Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(602 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


DA
Don A.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Connie. She said she would recommend this business for service.

JR
Jack R.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they are very good, reliable and know what they are doing. They do all the work on his vehicles.

SR
Shirley R.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said Shirley had good service at this facility.

DH
Don H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Surprise leak
After a long vacation I discovered my van was leaking some antifreeze. As it is winter ad getting cold I was very concerned so I called TDS. They got me I right away and did a great job getting my van back on the road without any leaks. They are aways helpful in taking care of my vehicle and checking other things I don't want to be surprised with. Appreciate the great work and friendly atmosphere.

BW
Ben W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Anita. She said she has worked with them in the past and they always do a good job.

DW
Dennis W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said everything was good and he didn't have any problems.

BC
Bruce C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said he was very impressed with the mechanic who worked on his vehicle. He answered all his questions and even did something Bruce didn't ask him to do.

MM
Marilyn M.
Sioux Falls, SD
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Can always count on you to take care of my vehicles!!!
Dependable service!

JN
Jeff N.
South Dakota
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said he was referred by a friend. They took him in right way and did the work in a timely, conscientious manner. He is well pleased with the service and product.

RC
Robert C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business is always faster than any other facility and they are priced very fairly.

MF
Mariylin F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Great Service!
Have gone to Terry for many years. Very accommodating & he & his crew do great work! Very friendly & you always know up front what needs to be done & the cost! Would not go to anyone else!

CJ
Charles J.
Harrisburg, SD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the business got him right in and out and everything went perfect.

BO
Bob O.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Thanks!
Thank you for the great service we alwasy receive at TDS!!

SM
Susan M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Susan said this business was fast, friendly, and good.

RK
Roger K.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Roger said he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 549 in total