Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(232 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jack W.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the staff provide a fine service.

GP
GARY & MARY P.
Shell Knob, MO
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2020
Take your car to Tablerock.
I brought my car in on a Friday to have a cv axle replaced. I was unable to remove the damaged one on my own. Tablerock Auto offered me a price of about $132.00. This was for labor; I had already purchased the new cv axle. They told me my vehicle would be ready on Monday - which was fine. They called me later on the same day (Friday) letting me know that my vehicle was ready to go and for the amount we had agreed to. I’ve put about one hundred miles on it since the repair and the problem has been fixed; it’s driving fine. Roger, the shop owner, and his staff are polite, friendly and competent. I’ve had my vehicles in there before and would not hesitate to take them there again.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 04/06/2020

Thanks for the awesome review Gary, we're glad we were able to help you out!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

PH
PAUL H.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020
Table Rock Auto
Great service

CS
CHET S.
Shell Knob, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great Service
Great service! Thank you for taking care of me!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you very much for the excellent review Chet, you are AWESOME.
God Bless!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

TK
Todd K.
Republic, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Todd said that they got his vehicle in and out really quickly and he is always provided with great service when coming here.

RA
RALPH (BUTCH) A.
Shell Knob, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great service in a timely manor
These guys always do a great job.

RJ
Richard J.
Shell Knob, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the staff did what he asked them to do.

CL
Casey L.
Shell Knob, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Casey said he would recommend this business.

TC
TOM C.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Very reliable and dependable car service.
Had front brakes and water pump replaced in same visit. Saved me the time of making two trips to have it done. Very efficient service shop.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you very much for the good review Tom, we really appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

KB
Kevin B.
Cassville, MO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they are really good and quick. He has had quite a bit of work done at this business and has never been disappointed.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 02/11/2020
Thank you very much for leaving us such a good review Kevin, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen

Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

Verified Customer
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
What a 10/10 establishment.
Wow, what an incredible place to get anything you need done to your car!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a good review, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DK
DAVE K.
Shell Knob, MO
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Friendly owners & staff!
Fast Friendly Service. Quick to help answer questions.

RM
RICHARD & PAT M.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Thank you so much for working with us on our grandson's truck. You went above & beyond for us & we appreciate you so much . Roger & his whole staff is amazing. God bless you & give you great success in Shell Knob
Thank you so much for your great care & service
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you so much for this awesome review, I am glad I could help y'all out. 

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

Verified Customer
Shell Knob, MO
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Towing pickup
Professional, friendly.

RA
RALPH (BUTCH) A.
Shell Knob, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Always great service
Friendly, honest, fast service. What more could you ask for. Glad they are here.