Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,801 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (177)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Johnston, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Clean and work done on time
The people are so kind and nice and the work is done to your satisfaction great job
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


LL
Lynn L.
Warwick, RI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Best Dealership Around
The sales staff is amazing , finance is awesome, understanding and very helpful in every department.
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the great survey!!


BN
Bruce N.
Westerly, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Tarbox Hyundai keeps Sonata in top shape.
Had recon completed to keep car pretty and routine maintenance due to mileage. Work done perfectly.
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


MN
Marilyn N.
Westerly, RI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Keeps my Sonata ticking perfectly!
Routine service check, and necessary brake replacement due to mileage. Work done perfectly and on time.
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


DC
Deborah C.
Coventry, RI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Knowledgeable service people
Thank you Anthony and Ed. Great service as usual. Polite!! Explained repairs.
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


JC
Jean C.
West Greenwich, RI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Six reasons to visit!
Everyone is friendly. Place is clean and modern. Work done efficiently. Waiting area is comfortable. Prices are great.
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

 

Thank you for the great survey!


Verified Customer
North Scituate, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great Service!
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


LB
Linda B.
Coventry, RI
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and very clean
The workers are very friendly and I was in and out in no time!!
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


MV
Mary V.
Cranston, RI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great Place
I have been leasing from Tarbox Hyundai for many years.The service is great. I have always been satisfied. The facility is clean and comfortable to wait in. Personnel is helpful and efficient.
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


Verified Customer
Providence, RI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
My Hyundai Experience
It was great!
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


MB
Monique B.
Austell, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Best in Customer Service
Gary in the service team are the best!
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


FM
Francine M.
Greenville, RI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service Begins With Your Purchase
A good friend mentioned that after the salesperson closed the deal on the purchase of her new car at another dealership, she did not experience courteous and professional service on the vehicle going forward.
From my first purchase of a new Tucson at Tarbox in Warwick in 2007 to my next new Tucson purchase in 2018, Tarbox is still the dealership for me.
Customer service at Tarbox is a cut above anywhere else. That is why I drive from Smithfield to North Kingstown for all my service needs although there is a Hyundai dealership 3 miles from my home.
Besides, how can you go wrong while waiting for your vehicle with Ed Tarbox's huge cardboard likeness staring at you with his cell phone to call him for whatever you need? LOL !
I adore Tarbox sales and service people!
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


KS
Kevin S.
Providence, RI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
They understand all my concerns when I bring my car for service
Service is always great!
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


VH
Virginia H.
Coventry, RI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
the service was fantastic.
Very friendly service and time was great.
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for the great survey!


JD
John D.
North Providence, RI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Thanks so much Tarbox
Thanks so much for the car and the amazing service you provide. Just went in for a tire rotation and it was complimentary!
Gary H., SERVICE MANAGER from Tarbox Hyundai responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for the grey survey!