Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(277 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LP
Larry P.
Rogersville, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
The people you deal with!
Greeted promptly. Dealt with professionally.Your time is a priority.
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for the great review! You always have the kindest words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.


RW
Renee W.
Kodak, TN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Super
The staff is very nice, and service was excellent!
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.


LS
Lisa S.
Morristown, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Roxanne and team go above and beyond for customers!!
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We always look forward to seeing you.


AW
Amie W.
Morristown, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
They go above and beyond to help me feel good about the decisions that I make in servicing our three Hyundai’s!
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

 


KR
Kevin R.
White Pine, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
All good!
Was in and back on the road quickly.
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 12/24/2020

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

 


Verified Customer
Sevierville, TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service !
Awesome Group !
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.


JE
Jeanie E.
Rogersville, TN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/12/2020
Bad service
When you take your car fixed they break other parts and then won’t fix them.

BS
Brenda S.
Morristown, TN
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Best Service!!!
Roxanne, Sam and the rest of the service department are the absolute best!!!!
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 12/11/2020

Thank you for the awesome review Brenda! We always look forward to seeing you! P.S. Thanks for the donuts!!


JK
Jim K.
Morristown, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Personelle
All the people in the service dept are friendly and knowledgeable
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We always look forward to seeing you.


RC
Rita C.
Knoxville, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Took my car in right when I got there. They serviced it in less than half an hour. Friendly, helpful and professional.
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.


DB
Donald B.
Jefferson City, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Service at Tarr Hyundai
I have always received courteous, prompt, and efficient service at Tarr Hyundai.
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.


BS
Brenda S.
Morristown, TN
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
My Experience with Hyundai
My Hyundai is almost 11 years old!! I love it!!! Roxanne and the guys in the service department are the best!!! They are always willing to help if you need it!!! Tarr Hyundai is the best!!!
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the kind words Brenda! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.


TL
Teresa L.
Talbott, TN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Appointment for recall was easy to schedule and there were times available same week. Work performed was quick and complete within the time allotted for the work.
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.


Verified Customer
Talbott, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Tarr Hyundai
I am so glad I decided to purchase my car at Tarr. From buying my car to having it serviced Everyone has been friendly. Even when I have a hundred questions, or write my appointment on the wrong day.
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.


MV
Marie V.
Morristown, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Tarr Hyundai
Employees are upstanding when you have a problem, they explain what needs to be done and they get it done and your out the door with a thank you
CC
CASSONDRA R C. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.