Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(169 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Talbott, TN
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service Center @ Morristown location
10/10 would recommend

RC
Rita C.
Knoxville, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service, very efficient and friendly.

VM
Valerie M.
Knoxville, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Highly recommend!
David Kingrea, Charity, and staff, were awesome!

PM
Peggy M.
Morristown, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service dept, friendly, accommodating and efficient
CHARITY B M. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance!


MS
Marie S.
Kodak, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Very friendly and professional staff
CHARITY B M. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your feedback! WE look forward to seeing you next time!!


LJ
Leah J.
Middlesboro, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Well.....
I hadn't drove one mile and the sensors came back on. Took it back and was told to return next week.
CHARITY B M. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business!!


CM
Carl M.
Morristown, TN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Second time my car had to be fixed for the same problem (and one new one) since I bought it 3 months ago
The dealership was friendly and professional and I would recommend them for future business.

PW
Phillip W.
Morristown, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
My review
Staff continues to to be professional and courteous. Advice from staff is informative and helpful.

GD
Gerald D.
Kodak, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Easy Appt setup Pleasent People Fast Service
Easy to get n and out of fast service Great People to work with I told them that my Garage Was tiled and I did not want any oil drippings on my floor to please wipe off any oil on and under my Motor they were very good about that and my car was clean.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Quick & efficient
Service provided was great and the work was completed in a timely manner!
CHARITY B M. from Tarr Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business!!


IN
Irene N.
Dandridge, TN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Had a 9 am appointment and was in and out by 9:45 .

Thank you so much for the quick service time.

Verified Customer
Morristown, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Nice people
Did not like it because they would not let me use a coupon that I had that was given out at the west and east football game

PS
Patricia S.
Knoxville, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Warranty work
On time and well done

AT
Anna T.
Morristown, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Truly appreciate your Service Dept. Being a Female we sometimes do not get the same service as Males. I feel very appreciated and safe when my Vehicle is serviced at your dealership and thank you.

DS
Danny S.
Tazewell, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Problem with frontal crash turns itself off .
I was not serviced on the 18th , I was serviced on the 6th nothing was found to remedy the problem, it did not show up on the computer . I do love this car and hope the problem will be resolved .Dan W

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 169 in total