Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(429 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MS
Michael S.
Vista, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Michael said the business was very fast and prompt. The advisor took good care of him and answered any questions. He is really pleased with the service he received and will return if needed.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 11/22/2014

Thank you very much for your nice comments, we look forward to your future visits.
Mac


MD
Mike D.
Fallbrook, CA
Fiat 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Mike said he has been going to this business for 26 years and is always satisfied. He really likes working with the owner, Mack.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 11/22/2014

Thanks for the good words Mike, and appreciate your business


SM
Shirley M.
Vista, CA
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Shirley said the service was very good and prompt.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/22/2014

Thanks Shirley we appreciate your business and feed back


DW
Dan W.
Vista, CA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Dan said this business did a good job on the service.

JK
JOHN K.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/15/2014
Customer relations
It would be nice if the guy at the desk would acknowledge you when you came in and a "thank you" when you left would also be nice. Customer relations is a good thing. If it wasn't for you being a Lyoness merchant we wouldn't go there. He didn't act too happy about doing that either!

MA
Mort A.
San Marcos, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Mort's wife. She said this business needs to achieve being the best, but they did a good job. Their estimate was around $200 but the final cost was over $600.

BC
BOB C.
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
integrity
I can depend on these guys
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/10/2014

Thanks Bob,
We appreciate your vote of confidence, i am sorry that we could not service your vehicle with the fuel leak, hope all is ok now.
thanks again and we'll always be there for you.
Mac


DS
Denise S.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said she has been going to this business for years.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/16/2014

Thank you Denise for taking the time to give your review, we'll always do our best and be there for you, our best regards to Patricia as well.

Mac Ghaderpanah,
Owner


JW
Jesse W.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Jesse said the business did a good job, but the guy at the front desk was kind of rude.

JB
Joel B.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Joel said this business did a good job but mentioned he had to return. He had to get his front end aligned, and everything turned out fine after that. They should have done the alignment on the first visit, but once it was taken care of he was very satisfied.

SK
STEVE K.
Vista, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014
Freindly & Efficient Service.
Excellent provider of car service.
Over a decade of personal attention and service to my cars.
Mac, you and your business are great.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/09/2014

thanks Steve,
It has been a pleasure servicing your vehicles since Feb,2000
look forward to providing the same services in the future, we'll always try to earn it and not take it for granted.
Mac


ME
Michael E.
Vista, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Michael said this business provides really good service. They fixed the problem with his vehicle very quickly, for a decent price.

CN
Clifford N.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2014 Category: Service
Clifford said the business is quick, convenient, and courteous. They do a great job.

RB
Randy B.
Vista, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2014 Category: Service
Randy said the business always has room for improvement.

AB
Aaron B.
Oceanside, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Aaron said this business was pretty quick.