Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(429 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EY
Edvardo Y.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Edvardo said he had no problems with this business.

DN
Dale N.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Dale said he is a little upset about the pricing. He went in and told them he needed a new battery. They charged him for the battery, labor and a diagnosis. He is not normally charged for a diagnostic when he goes to other places if he has the work done there. He will recommend them but inform others to talk about pricing up front and before any work is done.

LM
LARRY M.
Vista, CA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014
owner
quick service

JH
Jerry H.
Vista, CA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said the business did everything he needed them to do.

CB
CAROLYN B.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014
Great job!
We've been taking our cars to Taskers for a few years. A friend who has been going there for many years recommended them. We've been happy with their service. Our cars have always been ready when they said they would be, and we never have felt over-sold. their prices are very good.

JJ
JOHN J.
Medford, OR
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014
Work performed on my Benz
Customer service, professionalism,knowledge of the job,and curtesy
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/15/2014

Thanks John
We appreciate your kind remarks


SC
Sherrie C.
Oceanside, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Sherrie said the business is very good, courteous and quick, and she has never had any problems with them.

GG
Guillermo G.
Oceanside, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2014 Category: Service
Guillermo said they did a good job in a timely manner.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/07/2014

Thank you Guillermo,
We'll always be there for you.


MK
Matthew K.
Vista, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2014 Category: Service
Matthew said he feels more than comfortable bringing his vehicle there. He trusts them.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/07/2014

Thanks Matt and Sharon,
I really appreciate your vote of confidence.