Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(438 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


BC
BOB C.
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014
integrity
I can depend on these guys
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/10/2014

Thanks Bob,
We appreciate your vote of confidence, i am sorry that we could not service your vehicle with the fuel leak, hope all is ok now.
thanks again and we'll always be there for you.
Mac


DS
Denise S.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said she has been going to this business for years.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/16/2014

Thank you Denise for taking the time to give your review, we'll always do our best and be there for you, our best regards to Patricia as well.

Mac Ghaderpanah,
Owner


JW
Jesse W.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Jesse said the business did a good job, but the guy at the front desk was kind of rude.

JB
Joel B.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Joel said this business did a good job but mentioned he had to return. He had to get his front end aligned, and everything turned out fine after that. They should have done the alignment on the first visit, but once it was taken care of he was very satisfied.

SK
STEVE K.
Vista, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014
Freindly & Efficient Service.
Excellent provider of car service.
Over a decade of personal attention and service to my cars.
Mac, you and your business are great.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/09/2014

thanks Steve,
It has been a pleasure servicing your vehicles since Feb,2000
look forward to providing the same services in the future, we'll always try to earn it and not take it for granted.
Mac


ME
Michael E.
Vista, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Michael said this business provides really good service. They fixed the problem with his vehicle very quickly, for a decent price.

CN
Clifford N.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2014 Category: Service
Clifford said the business is quick, convenient, and courteous. They do a great job.

RB
Randy B.
Vista, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2014 Category: Service
Randy said the business always has room for improvement.

AB
Aaron B.
Oceanside, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Aaron said this business was pretty quick.

EY
Edvardo Y.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Edvardo said he had no problems with this business.

DN
Dale N.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Dale said he is a little upset about the pricing. He went in and told them he needed a new battery. They charged him for the battery, labor and a diagnosis. He is not normally charged for a diagnostic when he goes to other places if he has the work done there. He will recommend them but inform others to talk about pricing up front and before any work is done.

LM
LARRY M.
Vista, CA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014
owner
quick service

JH
Jerry H.
Vista, CA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said the business did everything he needed them to do.

CB
CAROLYN B.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014
Great job!
We've been taking our cars to Taskers for a few years. A friend who has been going there for many years recommended them. We've been happy with their service. Our cars have always been ready when they said they would be, and we never have felt over-sold. their prices are very good.

JJ
JOHN J.
Medford, OR
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014
Work performed on my Benz
Customer service, professionalism,knowledge of the job,and curtesy
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/15/2014

Thanks John
We appreciate your kind remarks