Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(441 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Vista, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Problem was fixed
Thank you for fixing the problem with the rear door and for being friendly and giving a great service.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you for the opportunity of fixing your car.


DH
David H.
Vista, CA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
David said they always do a good job.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 06/30/2020

THANKS DAVID, APPRECIATE THE GOOD WORDS'
MAC


JR
John R.
Vista, CA
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff provide excellent service, they are polite, quick and they answered his questions right away .
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 06/22/2020

THANKS JOHN, APPRECIATE THE GOOD WORDS AND TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE A REVIEW


TP
TYRON P.
Vista, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Friendly, professional service.
Friendly, professional service. Gated compound in case they need to keep your car overnight.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 06/15/2020

THANKS TY, APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS, WE ARE HERE FOR YOU.
MAC


KL
KAREN L.
Bonsall, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Best Service EVER!! As Always
My deepest appreciation to Mac & Matt for once again taking care of all of our family cars for the past 20+years. One stop shopping, professional never a problem scheduling an appointment. I never have to worry no matter the age of the vehicles.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 06/12/2020

WOW KAREN, DON'T KNOW HOW TO THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL REVIEW, I SHARED IT WITH THE CREW AND GAVE THEM A PAD ON THE SHOULDERS ALONG WITH THEIR FAVORITE LUNCH, WE WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC


BS
Bob S.
Oceanside, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
MBZ and Blazer Service
Mac and his crew are the best. Always very professional and honest. I have been taking all three of my cars there for 20 years. I have never had a complaint about their workmanship or price. Thanks again Mac! See you next time.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 06/11/2020

BOB, WE ARE TRULY HONORED AND BLESSED TO HAVE A CLIENT LIKE YOU, WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS.


WK
WES K.
Vista, CA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Delivered what was promised in a friendly way, and at lower than expected cost
Friendly, efficient, fair priced, AAA certified and close to home.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 06/09/2020

THANK YOU WES, WAS A PLEASURE PROVIDING SERVICE FOR YOUR MOTHERS' CAR AND APPRECIATE TAKING THE TIME FOR SUCH A NICE REVIEW.
MAC


SK
STEVE K.
Vista, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
More great service!
Another efficient and satisfying car maintenance experience with Mac and his staff. It is so good to have them for car repairs.

Steve K.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you Steve, we really appreciate you for being a loyal customer of 20 plus years and following me to 3 shops.


KS
Kathi S.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet Chevette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Kathi said the staff was very sincere and explained everything.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/04/2020

THANKS KATHI, APPRECIATE YOUR VOTE OF CONFIDENSE.
MAC


FO
Fernando O.
Vista, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Fernando's son. He said the staff at the business are really nice overall. He stated that he thanks them for their service.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/01/2020

THANK YOU FERNANDO AND SON, I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR RESPONSE.
MAC


DH
DAWN H.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Great Service
Well recommended from a friend. Got an appointment right away and was very happy with the service here.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/04/2020

THANK YOU DAWN AND THE FRIEND WHO RECOMMENDED US, I APPRECIATE THE GOOD WORDS, WE'LL DO OUR BEST FOR YOU.
MAC


RB
RANDY B.
Bonsall, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Honest and Experienced
We moved to the area a few months ago and needed service on the car. Tasker's gave us a very reasonable quote and the work was completed quickly. I will be bringing my other vehicles here, also.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/04/2020

THANK YOU RANDY, NICE OF YOU TO TAKE THE TIME AND GIVE US SUCH A BEAUTIFUL REVIEW, MUCH APPRECIATE THAT.
MAC


FO
Friedel O.
Sun City, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Friedel said they were excellent, and it was the best service he has ever had..
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 04/21/2020

THANK YOU FRIEDEL, APPRECIATE YOUR GOOD WORDS, GOD BLESS
MAC


AG
ANTHONY/ SANDY G.
Vista, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Oil change at Tasker’s
Brought my Subaru in for regular oil change. They were using the correct Covid-19 protocol and were done in an hour. Very friendly staff and I recommend you check them out.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 04/16/2020

THANK YOU ANTHONY APPRECIATE THE GOOD WORDS YOU PUT IN FOR US, SPECIALLY THE COVID 19 COMPLIANCE


JM
Jacob M.
Vista, CA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said they were awesome.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 04/08/2020

Hi Jacob, we appreciate you vote of confidence.