Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(441 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


MD
MIKE D.
Vista, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Professional, helpful and and honest and friendly
Once again I have been taking my autos to Tasker's for the better part of 25 years and have never been disappointed. I know that Mac and crew will do it fight and honestly. Best shop in and around Vista, Mike Dowell
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/07/2019

WOW MIKE, THANKS A MILLION FOR SUCH A BEATIFUL REVIEW
I JUST SHARED THIS WITH THE CREW AND I CAN TELL YOU THAT YOU MADE OUR DAY.
THANK YOU
MAC


AG
ANTHONY/ SANDY G.
Vista, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Subaru
Taksers is a one stop shop. They are professional and very knowledgeable. They are customer focused and make sure you are aware of everything they are doing.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Anthony, you just made my day with your nice comment, we appreciate you.
Mac


PM
Pamela M.
Vista, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Pamela said the staff took care of her vehicle. She went to the business because her vehicle did not pass inspection. She said she brought her vehicle to the Honda dealership but they did not find the problem. She took it to the business and they were able to find the problem and fixed it. It passed inspection. She also stated the staff are always polite and they kept her updated with the progress of the job. When a part was needed but they couldn't find it, they searched everywhere until they found it. The staff really went above and beyond.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 09/23/2019

Wow Pamela, I am honored and flatered reading your wonderful comments, we will always be there for you and will go the extra mile
Mac and Dan


MD
MIKE D.
Vista, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Professional, helpful and and honest
I rely on Mac and son because they know what they and their staff are doing. They are friendly fast and fair. That's why I have taken my cars to them for as long as I can remember and will continue to do so.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks Mike,
We truly appreciate your business and your comments.


BG
Brittany G.
Escondido, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Brittany said that they were awesome. They did what she needed and they were nice about it.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Britany for these great comments and review, we really apprecite you and your business.
Mac


JS
John S.
Vista, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
John said that they are friendly, fast and trustworthy.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you John for your vote of confidence and your kind words.
Mac


TW
Todd W.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the business got his vehicle done in a timely manner. They did a satisfactory job.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 09/24/2019

THANKS TODD FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A REVIEW WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT.
MAC


RG
Ray G.
Carlsbad, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Ray said the price was good.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/21/2019

Thanks Ray for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate it.
Mac


MD
MIKE D.
Vista, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Professional, helpful ad knowledgeable
Tasker's is just a great repair shop to do business with. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/12/2019

THANKS MIKE FOR YOUR KIND REMARKS WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS, WITHOUT YOU THERE IS NO US.
MAC


MK
MATTHEW/SHARON K.
Vista, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Trust worthy
We’ve been bringing our vehicles to Mac for at least 25 years. I trust their recommendations and have referred Taskers to friends and family when ever asked where we go for vehicle maintenance.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/12/2019

HI SHARON AND MATT,
I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED PROVIDING YOU SERVICE AND WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS, WE'II ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC


DS
DOUGLAS / ELEANOR S.
Vista, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Tasker's Has Earned My Confidence...Again
Tasker's has been my go-to mechanic for the 20 years I've lived in Vista. Middle-of-the-pack prices , never any problems with the repairs, quick turnarounds, the owner Mac is friendly and accessible. Reliability and fair pricing are all I ask for out of an auto-mechanic service.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 08/06/2019

Hi Douglas and Eleanor,
we truly appreciate your business and thank you for your kind remarks, we'll always be there for you.
Mac


SG
SIVANA G.
Vista, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Professional and friendly
This place is near my neighborhood. They are professional and friendly.
I recommend them and will return.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/24/2019

THANKS SIVANA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR VOTE OF CONFIDENCE, WE'LL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC


RL
Ron L.
Vista, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the service was great.

JH
Jazmine H.
Escondido, CA
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Jazmine said the business was pretty cool, they were professional, had good customer service, she was in and out. They were awesome.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/24/2019

THANKS JAZMINE FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE A REVIEW AND A NICE ONE AT THAT.
MAC


PS
Patricia S.
Bonsall, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said the business was fine and they did everything she wanted them to do.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/24/2019

THANKS PATRICIA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND REMARKS AND ENDORSEMENT, MEANS A LOT TO US AND THAT IS WHAT KEEP US MOTIVATED.