Tate Boys Tire & Service Bartlesville Downtown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


AL
ART L.
Bartlesville, OK
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
Fast and Friendly
The service time is awesome - Tire Rotation and Oil change. Half hr from arrival to departure. Always friendly.

VS
VIVEKANADA S.
Bartlesville, OK
BMW 535xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016
Great Customer support
I would recommend

CL
CONNIE L.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016
BNew battery, change oil
I love that I can always count on Tate's for my vehicle needs!!!!

SK
SUSAN K.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2016
customer service
Good customer service. They are always friendly and willing to do what needs to be done. They try to make sure their customers get the service they need and seem concerned about customer safety.

TN
TARRANCE N.
Nowata, OK
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016
did a great job
would go back to the one downtown I will never go back to the one on 75 highway in bartlesville

SH
STEVE and ALICIA H.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016
Top Notch Service
I have used Tate's for many years now for my vehicle service. They have always done good work at a fair price. They have always gone out of their way to meet my service needs.

KB
KENDRA B.
Bartlesville, OK
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016
Isaac @ Downtown location is Awesome!
Such great service, consistently!

TM
TIFFANY M.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2016
Customer service laid back environment!
Got me in and out in no time...thank you thurs for being helpful!

RL
ROY C L.
Bartlesville, OK
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
tustworthy
Always great prompt service.

JL
JOHN L.
Copan, OK
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016
The people
They were awesome and went above and beyond. The staff was polite, courtesies.

CB
CASSIE B.
Bartlesville, OK
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016
New tires
I LOVE the guys at Second street!! I told them I needed some tires but that I was poor and they found me some used tires that fit and charged me a fair (LOW) price! Thanks again guys!!

JW
JIM W.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016
Quick flat fix!
Quick fix, no issues, very reliable.

BS
BONNIE S.
Bartlesville, OK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
Friendly, Helpful People
They fixed my car quickly and recommended what would be the safest way to do it.

SK
SUSAN K.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016
Best mechanics
Very professional. Very prompt service.Went beyond expectations because they provided a ride home for me when I didn't have one. I would highly recommend them and their business.

JN
JOHN and LYDIA N.
Bartlesville, OK
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016
Outstanding service
The folks at Tate Boys downtown Bartlesville did another excellent job. As usual.