Tate Boys Tire & Service Bartlesville Downtown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

449 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


MJ
MIKE J.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2016
Great service.
Nice, friendly and professional service. Worked me in quickly for a flat.

JJ
JOE "CD" J.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/29/2016
QUICK
GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO

EM
ERIC M.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2016
Best lube job in town!
No complaints. It's always easy in and out. The only place I'll take my business vehicles.

LC
LOYD C.
Clodine, TX
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2016
4 tire replacement
Excellent customer service and work provided for a great price. I would highly recommend them to everybody.

MB
MIRANDA B.
Independence, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2016
Fast and Friendly
Knowledgeable, Fast, Friendly service

KC
KURT C.
Bartlesville, OK
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2016
Great customer care
The folks at Tate Boys are really interested in being the BEST. I admire the drive and tenacity of this group to solicit feedback and act on it.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2016
Full synthetic - not running Kendall
I was disappointed that a local business is not providing acces to the PHILLIPS 66 / Kendall brands of lubricants. Even when I requested that they find that brand the sales person did not seem interested in helping me out. Also, I found it very distracting that the sale person had so much "dip" in his mouth he could hardly talk.
Brian C. from Tate Boys Tire & Service Bartlesville Downtown responded on 07/25/2016

Kurt --

Thanks for speaking with us on the phone.  We appreciate you letting us know where we came up short.  Although we hate that we missed with you here, we are thankful you let us know so we can fix it.  We strive to make every customer experience outstanding, and we will learn from this and improve.  We look forward to helping you again in the future!


MW
MARY W.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2016
Prompt & Courteous
The staff are always friendly & professional. I feel that I can trust them to provide me with reliable services to my vehicle.

KT
KIM T.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016
Service
Isaac is awesome always gets me taken care of immediately. Clinton is great as well. All the guys are very helpful.

MV
MIKE V.
Bartlesville, OK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2016
Great Customer Service
I dropped off my Jeep yesterday with a loose spare time. It was taken care of immediately. We have been long time customers and it is always a pleasure to do business with Tate Boys Tire & Service.

JB
JOEL B.
Bartlesville, OK
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2016
know what they are doing. Short wait
good job

V
Valued Customer
Big Cabin, OK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2016
They work around our Driver's schedule. Thanks
They are prompt and friendly

JL
JASEN L.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/26/2016
Poor service
Loose wheel and did not check tire pressure when asked after tires were rotated

MC
MIKE K C.
Bartlesville, OK
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016
Best place in town to take a flat
Picked up a nail in a tire. Took it downtown to Tate's and was good to go quickly.

OB
ORVILE B.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2016
Downtown Tates
Clinton always does a great job for me

DK
DON and RACHAEL K.
Bartlesville, OK
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016
honest and reliable
Fast, friendly and wonderful as always! !

KJ
KATHY J.
Owasso, OK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/12/2016
Grease inside car
I dropped my car off for an oil change. The person at the counter was extremely nice and helpful. However, when the service was complete, I picked up my car and there was grease on the arm wrest, steering wheel, driver door and the back of the passenger's seat. I had to take my car and get it cleaned. The place is very convenient to my place of business; but, I will not be using Tate's again. They should be proud of their work and sadly they are not.

JT
JACK T.
Bartlesville, OK
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2016
Great Service
Love this place, they always do a great job.

JJ
JOE "CD" J.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2016
GOOD COFFEE AND POPCORN
SURE WOULD

PP
PATTY P.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016
Great service but vehicle statistics are wrong
Your request for a review noted my mileage was 39,000 and some miles; just under 40,000. The mileage is 4,000. That's four thousand. Please correct. As for service, professionalism, politeness and helpfulness: a score of 5 on a scale where 5 is the highest.

PN
PAM N.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2016
Outstanding Customer Service
Seamless from the time I entered the door until the job was done and I was on my way.