Tate Boys Tire & Service Bartlesville Downtown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


MH
MYONG H.
Bartlesville, OK
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
honest service.
I received best service today, I knew I needed new tires and thought about telling them to check oil but I forgot to.
Issac (service man) already checked oil and asked me if I want them to do oil changed, I was so impressed with such excellent service, further more he encouraged me to come back 6 month from now to check the alignment for tires. Wow.

RH
RICK/DEE H.
Bartlesville, OK
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
Great Service
The service is absolutely the best!!

CM
CHANIE M.
Dewey, OK
Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
The staff and service
The staff is friendly and welcomes u with a smile. The service was fast and done right.

JC
JON C.
Bartlesville, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Good service.
All positive. Fast service. Love that they text me when my vehicle is ready.

EO
ERIC O.
Bartlesville, OK
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
Tate boys great service
The personalized customer service.

MM
MIKE M.
Bartlesville, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
Great personal service and as well
Been doing business with Tate for 20 years

ML
MARIAH L.
Bartlesville, OK
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016
Great Customer Service
Always see a friendly face. Customer-Oriented.

TM
TIFFANY M.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016
Customer service laid back environment!
Clay was awesome! Clay was on it...asked me if they were done with my car yet when he came back and i said no and he went out there and made sure it got finished.

KJ
KATY J.
Tulsa, OK
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
Great, fast work
Super friendly service center

CT
CANDACE T.
Tulsa, OK
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Thanks, Tate Boys!
Tate Boys was professional and friendly. I was on a lunch break from the hospital in Bartlesville and kind of stressed. They put me at ease and got my tire repaired quickly. I have had a bad experience at other tire places where they tried to tell me I needed this and this extra done because I was a girl; I didn't have to deal with any of that at Tate Boys, and I very much appreciate their professionalism. I will buy my tires there from now on. Thank you, Tate Boys!

MJ
MIKE J.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Great service.
Nice, friendly and professional service. Worked me in quickly for a flat.

JJ
JOE "CD" J.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2016
QUICK
GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO

EM
ERIC M.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016
Best lube job in town!
No complaints. It's always easy in and out. The only place I'll take my business vehicles.

LC
LOYD C.
Clodine, TX
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2016
4 tire replacement
Excellent customer service and work provided for a great price. I would highly recommend them to everybody.

MB
MIRANDA B.
Independence, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2016
Fast and Friendly
Knowledgeable, Fast, Friendly service