Tate Boys Tire & Service Skiatook

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(432 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


DS
DON S.
Skiatook, OK
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014
Great customer service
very friendly, knowledgable and courtious

JS
JANET AND TIM S.
Collinsville, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2014
great job
Tate Boys always provides very good service

CS
CHRISTIE S.
Branson, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2014
Great Service and Products!
Tires are one of the most important things on your car! I love my new tires! Such a difference in my ride and gas mileage!

TB
TERRY B.
Sperry, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2014
Great Service
Jason and all of the guys were very helpful in helping me select a new set of tires and always keep me informed

LE
LYNN E.
Tulsa, OK
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
Quick service
Bought a new tire, it was installed quickly and I was out the door.

KC
KRISTEN/JAKE C.
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2014
Great Service!!
They came out to us on Saturday, I had a leak due to a inside sidewall split. On our only vehicle. Thank you Skiatook Tate Boys.

LH
LARRY H.
Skiatook, OK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014
gfasf
fdgs

CB
CARY/MARCY B.
Cleveland, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014
Quick Service
Went in to get the tires balanced and rotated. I was out in about 15-20 minutes. Just what I needed!

KP
KIM P.
Skiatook, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014
Very friendly and helpful
Very friendly and helpful people they don't try to sell you things you don't need very happy with they way the do business

AW
AMIE W.
Skiatook, OK
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2014
The continued amazing customer service.
I'm always amazed at the quality customer service I receive at Tate Boys. They truly care about getting their customers vehicles fixed and back on the road.

JG
JIM G.
Sperry, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014
ALL employees are always friendly and knowledgable
I changed to Tate Boys from A large well known establishment in Tulsa. The reason was very clear and very important to me. Fast, knowledgable and friendly service.
P.S. another attribute is Tate Boys is the only company to ask for feed back.
Thanks
Jim Goekler

MT
MIKE T.
Collinsville, OK
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2014
First Experience with Tate Boys
Treated me like a long time customer, didn't try to convince me of some mysterious "problem" they found with my vehicle. Did what I asked at a reasonable price and were polite and professional.

JW
JULIE W.
Skiatook, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/22/2014
New Tires 9/20/14
Terrible service. I called into the Tate Boys in Skiatook on Friday to make sure they would have the tires for my 2012 Camry. I also requested an oil change. I was notified 1 hour later that car was ready (tires and oil), and paid around $900 cash. I just happened to ask if oil was changed too. Said yes, then the clerk decided he better check. Oil HAD NOT been changed. Waited 1-1/2 hour more for oil change. Then said they needed to check alignment -- another 1/2 hour +. They aligned without my permission and charged me another $75. Got on the road. Tire pressure in the 4 tires was 39, 31, 33, 34! Today my low tire pressure light was on for 2 of the tires. Used to get great service, this Saturday crew was definitely off, and I will think twice before using Tate Boys again.

NN
NICK N.
Skiatook, OK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014
Customer service at the front desk and customer service in the shop, you have it down to an art and your great at it. Thank You for taking care of me today.
Just great, A+ customer service

RP
ROBERT AND SUE P.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014
Promptness and fairness
We have always found Tateboys very effecient. Thats what keeps bringing us back.

Displaying Review 301 - 315 of 432 in total