Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,083 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (113)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FH
Freddie H.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
We bought our car from Hyundai in 2012 and have had it serviced there from then to now, with only a very few disappointments. otherwise, service has been great.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

We appreciate your loyalty and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

VE
Valerie E.
Augusta, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Nice service
Very friendly atmosphere. They listen to you and take care of my vehicle and make me feel welcome
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

We really appreciate the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

CK
Casey K.
Augusta, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
First visit to Taylor
Just moved to Augusta from Florida & was due for a service. Friendly staff that was friendly polite and helpful.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the awesome review and we look forward to servicng you in the future

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

AP
Amber P.
Augusta, GA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Transparent and Friendly Service
I had bought an old 2007 Santa Fe from a private seller earlier this year. I knew it was in need of a lot of work but it got me from point a to point b. So I was pleasantly surprised when I received in the mail from Hyundai Motors, a notice about a complimentary recall service needed on my car. I didn’t think that my old car would be in their system. Setting up an appointment was so easy and convenient online. And dropping off and picking up my car was a breeze. I was helped by Dana Park, who was very welcoming and transparent with everything that needed to be repaired on my car. I’ve always heard great things about Hyundai and have admired their products, and because of this service, I will definitely continue business with them.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

We really appreciate the awesome comments and review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SS
Sherri S.
North Augusta, SC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
1st oil change
Pleasant personal clean waiting area timely work
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review and welcome to the Taylor Hyundai Family

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

CP
Charles P.
Hephzibah, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I've purchased three vehicles from Taylor Hyundai from 2012 to present and had all the maintenance performed there with no complaints. The staff is professional and friendly. I'm more than satisfied with the dealership.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you very much for your loyality and for the wonderful review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

BS
Banika S.
Williston, SC
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional and nice
Professional and nice

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional and nice
All of who I came in contact with was professional and nice.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you very much for the good review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

WH
Wendell H.
Evans, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Improving their service model
Service was very satisfactory but scheduling, other than by phone, was difficult. An easier online scheduling model would benefit the dealership.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

We are sorry that you found the on-line scheduling to be difficult and we will look in to ways to make it better

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Taylor
Excellent
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Gloverville, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Treat me like other customers are treated.
It could have been better if I was treated like other customers.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/06/2020

Dear Valued Customer, We are very sorry for your recent experience and look forward to making things right upon your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to discuss this with your advisor so that we can improve our procedures

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

VL
Victoria L.
Augusta, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
service
on time and reasonable cost.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/31/2020

We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

NP
Nick P.
Hephzibah, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Good quality service
They have good customer service and service technicians.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

We really want to thank you for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

BB
Brendolyn B.
Aiken, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job team
Great service and a wonderful group of ppl It’s always enjoyable to bring my car to get serviced

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful,cordial.Great work Taylor Hyundai
Great team I needed a loaner car and it was provided that really helped my day go better because I had several errands to run while my car was being serviced.Again thanks everyone very helpful
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/25/2020

 Glad that you were pleased with your visit. Please contact Ashton about it Monday.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

DC
Daisy C.
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
“We talk, you listen, you take care of it”
Thanks to Tom for his outstanding customer service toward me. I tell him a problem with my car and he takes care of it. I value his “honesty“.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Concerns of the customers. They listened, Then they take care of it.
Keep up the good work
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/25/2020

We are very glad that you were pleased with your service visit. Please contact Tom about it Monday

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

TJ
Thelonious J.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
the people.
its is a place with nice people.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/25/2020

We really appreciate the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453