Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

2068 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6808487/5Overall Rating 4.6808487/5Overall Rating 4.6808487/5Overall Rating 4.6808487/5rating 4.6808487
Original
Overall Rating 1.9787191/5rating 1.9787191rating 1.9787191rating 1.9787191rating 1.9787191
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Service review
I would never buy a car from here again, as it was a bad sales experience, but I have never had an issue with the service department. I think the waiting area is a bit small and uncomfortable, but I haven't had to use it very often so it's not that big of a deal. Prices are high but if you go to a dealer that's expected.

SP
Sneet P.
North Augusta, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Genesis Service
Our service by Ponce Jones was one of the most professional and comprehensive to date. I never write a review but was compelled by their high standard and excellent service.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the comments, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

JM
Jennifer M.
North Augusta, SC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I received nothing shy of great service when using Taylor Hyundai. The dealership sent staff to come get my vehicle during business hours so I didn’t have to be without my vehicle. They were able to work around my work schedule. Nice and friendly staff.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
it is good
service is great.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

MT
Monica T.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Engine Replacement
When my car just quit working, I had no idea what was wrong, but I felt like it was the end of the world. Apparently, there was a recall and the entire engine needed to be replaced. I was set up with a rental and in about a month, my car was ready for pick up! I worked with Sherri V. at the Augusta location, she was very helpful and handled everything.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
My car battery died. I was able to contact Taylor Hyundai and they scheduled me in on a Saturday and I was in and out in under 1 hour!!!
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

EJ
Elbony J.
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Saying Thanks
I want to give the biggest shout out to Ponce Jones for an excellent customer service experience. From the time I dropped my car off with him, until it was time to go. Ponce was very knowledgeable about the service I needed and also went the extra mile to make sure my safety was top priority traveling back to NC. Thank you.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the comments, we we appreciate your business. 
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great for the work
The detailing after service of the vehicle... amazing. Kids and dogs enough said on mess. I was kept posted on status of vehicle including the delays. Helped in getting a loaner.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
Always ready to take care of your needs and provide outstanding service.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

JR
Joe R.
Grovetown, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Seat noise complaint
The last time I took my car for a oil change, and car detail. After getting my car back the driver seat makes a noise when I start the car. It is annoying, but didn’t have time to return the car for them to check it out. This appt for a oil change on9/10 I told them about the seat noise. I told two associates that work up front. When the oil change was completed I asked them about the noise. Was told they didn’t hear anything. When I got in the car to leave, the noise was still there. But, didn’t have the time to go back to discuss the matter. So, now I need to take the car back again for them to check it out. Just alittle frustrating that I need to go back and explain again. The seat does make a noise, and I’m not the only one that hears it. Other than that the service and work done was great.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

We apologize for the concern. We will be in touch with you to discuss. 
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

BC
Barry C.
North Augusta, SC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
great service
Brought my Tucson in for oil change, had oil changed & 2 recalls completed in 1 hour 45 minutes. Great service & not a long wait on a Saturday. I appreciated them getting my car done so quickly on a Saturday morning.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

VH
Vivian H.
Hephzibah, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Customer service
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

DJ
Dianne J.
Evans, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Efficient, knowledgeable, thorough.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
North Augusta, SC
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Below my expectation
Took too long. Old noise of steering column coupling fixed but new friction noise behind steering wheel occurs.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

We apologize for the concern. I will be in touch to discuss with you. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

RB
Robbie B.
Swainsboro, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
All the employees are really nice.
I called to let them know I was at a doctor's app. & was running late but they worked me in anyway, I really appreciated that.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

JM
Jeffrey M.
North Augusta, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service reps.
Always very professional and easy to work with.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

KA
Kulonda A.
Thomson, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Quick and courteous!
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

PW
Priscilla W.
North Augusta, SC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Always receive good customer service
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Ponce and his team..did a great job in my car.
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net

TD
Troy D.
Louisville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
wtg area is comfortable and the staff is courteous and knowledgeable especially Ponce the service writer
BOBBY O., Service Director from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,

Bobby Owens
Service Director
706-868-1200 x453
bowens@taylorautonet.net