Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

2408 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6774179/5Overall Rating 4.6774179/5Overall Rating 4.6774179/5Overall Rating 4.6774179/5rating 4.6774179
Original
Overall Rating 1.9836039/5rating 1.9836039rating 1.9836039rating 1.9836039rating 1.9836039
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


WF
William F.
Hephzibah, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent people and service.
We have been taking our cars to Taylor Hyundai for service since 2012 since we bought our first Sonata. And, we will continue to return for service our Veloster and newer Sonata.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

We greatly appreciate your loyalty and you giving us the opportunity to be able to serve you.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

RE
Richard E.
Aiken, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Nice people
Through, polite, and competent people
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

LB
Larry B.
Aiken, SC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Customer Sevice
Excellent service as always.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

CM
Charles M.
Aiken, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/15/2019 Category: Service
My Safety concerns
Technician left hammer and screws under my hood after repair......
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Dear valued customer, I am so sorry that the incident happened bu I am glad that we did get you back in at your earliest convenience to correct the situation. Please see me upon your next visit or call to schedule a complimentary detail whenever you would like it

Thanks

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Good customer service. Timely service.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star survey

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

RM
Ronald M.
Aiken, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
I have 2 Hyundai's vehicles and I am very happy with the vehicles and the dealership.
I have 2 Hyundai vehicles and I am very happy with the vehicles and the dealership.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you very much for the great review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

KR
Kent R.
Aiken, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
The personnel at this delershipare great!
Will be back
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great survey

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Beech Island, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service & Sales
Out of all the dealerships I went to, Taylor Hyundai was the only one who was straight forward and gave me the straight up pricing for sales without a big confusing list of numbers like other dealerships.They made me feel comfortable and never made me feel pressured. Kimberly was my Saleswomen and she made it simple and easy! The service department is also good, they always are quick.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

We greatly appreciate the kind words and the awesome response to the review!!

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Minor Complaint
When a customer comes in with their car I believe the next available rep should be eager to help the customer. The young lady who helped me had several tickets she was processing while the other reps talked to fellow employees and did other things to look busy. I could tell this is what was happening because I've seen people do it before. Other than that I love Taylor Hyundai
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you very much for your response to the review. I will discuss this with all of our employees to ensure that this does not happen again. 

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Warrenville, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Normal Service with Recalls
This was a normal service with a couple of recalls. With the recalls, it was several hours. With recalls taking most of the time period, I believe that loaner vehicles should be available for anything over 1 hour. I understand not for normal scheduled service, but a recall is a company directive and should be taken into consideration.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you very much for the good survey and the input. However, with the number of recalls that all manufacturers are dealing with it would be near impossible to provide a loaner vehicle for them. An example would be with the latest release about 86 percent of all scheduled vehicles that come in the shop have at least 1 recall due them which works out to 47 recalls being performed each day.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Helpful associates
N/A
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

KB
Kelly B.
Evans, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Awesome as usual
I’ve had a great experience the vast majority of times I’ve been going to Taylor Hyundai. I have come to expect great service and I’m satisfied.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you very much for the great review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
North Augusta, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service Wait
The maintenance scheduling and completion estimates need to be communicated and accurate.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Dear valued customer, I would like to officially apologize for your recent visit. We strive for complete customer satisfaction with all of our customers but unfortunately we don't succeed 100 percent of the time. I am sorry that this experience pulled you away from our facility and if we can be of any help in the future please feel free to contact us

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2019 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you very much for the good survey, we will keep striving for the 5 star

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

MS
Mary S.
Augusta, GA
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer services
Hyundai are very good cars!
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Dear valued customer, I tried to contact you about your previous visit but have been unsuccessful. Please call me at your earliest convenience

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JP
Jan P.
Aiken, SC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Not a happy customer
Disappointing
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Dear valued customer, I enjoyed talking with you today and do sincerely apologize for the way that you recent visit. Like I explained during our conversation I have taken drastic measures to ensure that it will not happen again. We look forward to being able to continue serving you in the future

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Services
Such a great place to take my vehicle for any service!
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the 5 star survey

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Trenton, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Servicing of my 2013 Sonata on February 28 at Taylor Hyundai,
The service was excellent and the people very nice and helpful.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JC
Johnny C.
Warrenton, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Great
Had a good experience this time
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

FH
Freddie H.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Owner of 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Polite and courtesy and the technicians do an awesome job.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS AND THE GREAT REVIEW

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai