Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

2561 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (66)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6969674/5Overall Rating 4.6969674/5Overall Rating 4.6969674/5Overall Rating 4.6969674/5rating 4.6969674
Original
Overall Rating 2.0303077/5Overall Rating 2.0303077/5rating 2.0303077rating 2.0303077rating 2.0303077
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


LM
Linda M.
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I have received great service from Taylor Hyundai in the past, so there is no question that your service in the future will also be exceptional.

Verified Customer
Hephzibah, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
The service was excellent; the car rep was knowledgeable; the waiting room was clean.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We greatly appreciate the awesome review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

SB
Sydney B.
Aiken, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Highly pleased
With the exception of the wash service, our experience with both the purchase and maintenance has bee very good
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you very much for completing the survey and the comments.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

GS
Glenn S.
Swainsboro, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Car Service at Taylor Hyundai
see my comments previously statement in my survey
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you very much for the good survey and the input. I have addressed this survey with the Service Consultant that you worked with that day and stressed the importance of follow thru. Hopefully your next visit will exceed your expectations. Please feel free to contact me with any question that you may have in the future.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

AM
Anthony M.
Evans, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
2013 Santa Fe
Excellent service department
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey. We appreciate being given to opportunity to serve you

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JM
Jene M.
Aiken, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Service of the sales team
Very professional efficient team.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

WE GREATLY APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS AND THE AWESOME REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Recent Hyundai Service
Went in for an oil change; found out we needed tire rotation and a couple new filters. The price for everything was quite reasonable -- and this is at a dealership! I wouldn't think of calling around for a different business; I'm sticking with Hyundai.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you very much for the comments and the good survey. About the recall that was performed they have reprogrammed the computer to listen for certain sounds inside the engine through the knock sensor to give the customer a heads up in  case the engine starts to fail. If it picks up the noise it will limit the power that the engine puts out to give you the opportunity to get somewhere safe verses being stuck on the side of the road

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JD
Jennifer D.
Grovetown, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Friendly and professional service as always!
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you very much for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

DR
Derron R.
Springfield, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Always met with a friendly face, easy to talk to, and does excellent job describing what's going on. Fast service
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

NT
Nancy T.
Evans, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Friendly staff, quick service, thank you Don !
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review!!

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

LH
Lynette H.
Hephzibah, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Knowledge of my vehicle
Friendly staff
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you very much for the wonderful review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

RM
Richard M.
Aiken, SC
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient, courteous professional service. Never have to return with an unresolved problem.
Sheri always does a wonderful job of greeting and setting up the work order
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

FH
Freddie H.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Owner
Loyalty to customers.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business over the years

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

AG
Andre G.
Hephzibah, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
The real deal.
Great customer Service, always greeted with a smile. Top of the line auto service and repair.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and Recall
I brought the car in for a oil change and recall and I asked if they check and fill the fluids for the vehicle. They said yes. I specifically asked them to fill the windshield washer fluid. I was told no problem. When I received my vehicle back I immediately checked the windshield wiper fluid and it was still empty. It makes me wonder what was actually checked by the service department if that was not done.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you very much for the input. I would like to check your vehicle out to see if there is a leak because after reviewing the video from the camera I can see the technician filling the washer jug and checking all levels and checking the cabin air and engine air filters

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

CW
Charlotte W.
Blythe, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service, friendly staff
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

CS
Carol S.
Lincolnton, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Love Taylor Hyundai
I have never left Taylor Hyundai when I wasn't totally happy and satisfied. I recommend Taylor all the time and if I were to buy again, it would be from Taylor!!
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the awesome comments and review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JD
John D.
Grovetown, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
5-Star service...
The staff were professional, informative, and helpful from start to finish...
Awesome service!!!
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you very much for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

RW
Robert W.
Augusta, GA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Routine Service Evaluation
The requested service was accomplished quickly and the car was washed and the interior was nicely cleaned.
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

SS
Susan S.
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Detail & Service
I was given a certificate for a free detail and while my car was detailed, the part needing replacement was installed. I had a separate appointment on the next day for the part to be replaced and it was taken care of while the car was detailed...saving me another trip to the dealership!
Bob S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai