Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,879 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (83)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Claude B.
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
short notice service
timely and excellent service.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

We really appreciate your business and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

DB
Dennis B.
Evans, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and competent staff !
Very friendly staff, and a comfortable atmosphere in which to wait while my car is being serviced.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

DA
David A.
Augusta, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Customer satisfaction is a rope priority
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

We really appreciate the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

CH
Carol H.
Augusta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
An Excellent Experience!
My recent service experience with Taylor Hyundai was excellent. From the time I called for the appointment, the scheduling, being met when delivering the vehicle, everyone was courteous and prompt in answering questions and taking care of me. A special shout out goes to Ms. Sheri Venters!! She was so welcoming, smiling, going above and beyond to take care of her customer. Her enthusiasm is infectious and you can tell she really enjoys what she is doing. Businesses need more employees like Ms. Venters. Thank You, Taylor Hyundai Service Department!!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

We greatly appreciate the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SS
Sherry S.
Aiken, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Not a pleasant experience
I was told it would be an hour it was almost 2 hours to get new tires put on my car. I was talked to in a condescending way and I will not be back.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Dear Valued Customer, I just left you a voice mail about your recent visit, please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thanks in advance

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

HY
Higinio Y.
Augusta, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff and knowledge people
Na
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you. We really appreciate the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

AC
Alvan C.
Aiken, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
The actual service and feedback
The waiting area could use a remodel
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you very much for the good review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SW
Steve W.
Belvedere, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
steve
great place to have your suv service
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Service visit.
Quick, painless, easy in and out. Car was services and cleaned. Online scheduling made it even better.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/16/2020

Looks like everythig went better than expected however please let Thomas know what needs to be done on your next visit to receive a 5 star rating.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Hephzibah, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Staff and easy appointments
Good service, always on time and very friendly staff.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/16/2020

We really appreciate the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

SS
Sherry S.
North Augusta, SC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service at Taylor Hyundai of Augusta. Tom explained options and was very helpful.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome 5 star review. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

CP
Clernize P.
Hephzibah, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Fresh air
Your new service advisor Thomas Lang is a breath of fresh air, Iook forward to using him in the future for all my car care needs! He’s amazing.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Well thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

LT
Laurel T.
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
3 years
QWERTY
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/09/2020

Thank you very much for the awesome 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Guessing at problem
Courteous people and good service area. Couldn’t actually diagnose problem correctly on 2 visits. Spent $1900 to try and repair It went from ...it’s this to no we think it’s this to you need a new transmission. Game over.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Dear valued customer, I would like to apologise for you last visit. Thank you for responding to my email to you this morning and I look forward to making things right with you.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
I appreciate the timely follow up
Speaking with Bob today and having him explain how the customer services issues have been handled, have me to consider that this branch cares about the customer. Also, I appreciate the promptness of his follow up call.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service was so much better 2 years ago
Don Ray made it so that I would look for another place to get my car serviced. When I first started going to Hyundai of Augusta, the c.service was so much better/ much friendlier and helpful staff.
Mr. Ray seems he’d prefer to work somewhere else. His unhappiness shows.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Dear valued customer, I left you a voice mail today and would like to discuss your recent visit with us. Please call me at your earliest convenience at 706-868-1200 X453

Thanks in advance

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

It was great talking with you this afternoon and we really look forward to continuing to business with you in the future

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453