Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,029 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (98)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Cynthia W.
Hephzibah, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
oil change
customer service

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
The service was quick and the associates were friendly and professional

DH
Dorothy H.
Augusta, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Personal service
I am old enough to have owned several new vehicles but the personal service and follow up from this dealership is the best I have ever had. These people from sales to service are very professional and just plain kind.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

We greatly appreciate the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

GS
Gyna S.
Augusta, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great fast service
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

We really appreciate the awesome review and the opportunity to serve you

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Sardis, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Carelessness
Oil stains left on the console of my 2020 Santa Fe, I'm assuming from where the technician changed the oil and entered inside of the vehicle.
Also my sticker was not replaced to tell me when the next the next time the vehicle should be serviced. I had to end up taking the vehicle back (about 2 hrs later) when I discovered the new sticker was not replaced.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Very sorry that you had the issue. I discussed concerns that you had with the technician this morning and reiterated the necessity to take the extra minute to ensure things like this will not happen again

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

AH
Aisha H.
Monterey, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Went on for my 7500 mile check up and oil change. Excellent service, quick and painless.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Nice service rep. A much better improvement!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the good review. However, we would like for you to let us know what we can do to earn a 5 star on your next visit since your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JC
Jerry C.
Graniteville, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Service work
Replaced the engine for me. Loner while work was being done. Great work
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you very  much for the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

WH
Wrashea H.
Augusta, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Checkup
Thomas Lang as usual did a great job taking care of my car. Thank you Hyundai.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

No thank you for giving us the opportunity and for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

LG
Latoya G.
Trenton, SC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Thank you for always providing me with great service and answering all my questions about my vehicle.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

You are very welcome. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JG
Jacqueline G.
Saluda, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Good people
Good people and service
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

JL
Julie L.
Lincolnton, GA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service! Clean shop and waiting room
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

We really appreciate the nice comments and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

AH
April H.
Rome, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable service department.
I have recently been a very frequent costumer within the service department...and each encounter has been delightful and painless. They are eager to assist and do whatever they need to do to go over and beyond expectations. I live in Atlanta; and after not so great service there...I have continued to bring my car to Taylor Hyundai.
Thank you so much for the personalized and genuine attention to my automotive needs.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

We greatly appreciate the kind words and the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

PM
Paul M.
Aiken, SC
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service from a wonderful staff
Even though they are the only Hyundai Dealership in the CSRA, they still provide excellent customer and vehicle service, as if there were competitors in their field. As I reflect, they are not striving to be the best Hyundai dealership; their trying to be the best overall dealership. I must say, they have exceeded.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for the kind words and yes we are striving to be the best dealership in the CSRA. We really appreciate the awesome review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied
I'm very satisfied with the outcome of Hyundai being concerned about getting my car back in and seeing what's going on. My advisor Ms. Sherri she's awesome and it wasnt on her at all.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
So sad
I usually dont never have a issue with service. But when I got somethings done I left with more issues fuel gauge not working check engine light is on I didn't have this problem before I took my car in. I do not have money to waste or give Hyundai hell I'm not working been out of work since March due to the virus I'm very pissed. They want me to bring it back in on Monday oh I wonder due they want to take more money from me.
RS
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

I am very glad that you and you advisor were able to work things out

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
Genesis of Augusta
706-868-1200 X453