Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53
4.5

( 2773 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5rating 4.6973651
Original
Overall Rating 2.1052584/5Overall Rating 2.1052584/5rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GL
Gene L.
Augusta, GA
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2014 Category: Service
professional and ourteous
brought hyundi Sonata in for engine light. and a number of other issues were resolved at the same time too.

JM
JUDY M.
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2014 Category: Service
Strong Customer Service Attitude
AS I bought my Genesis in Alpharetta, I wasn't sure what sense of loyality I would receive here in Augusta. I was welcomed and immediately bonded with to my liking. Thanks for a great experience. Judy Mahaffey

CL
CHARLES L.
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2014 Category: Service
Dependable & honest
It is a pleasure purchasing a vehicle & having service performed at Taylor. You DO feel that you have received your moneys worth.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS MR. LANKSTER, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

STEVE KLARMAN
SERVICE MANAGER

MO
MARY O.
Aiken, SC
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
Excellent card to car and customer.
I give Taylor Hyundai 5 stars because they deserve them. Every time I have gone there I have been treated with the upmost of respect and they treat my car the same. They are just a great group of people and I have great faith in their workmanship.

CD
CARLETON D.
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding service department
My recent experience with your service department was nothing less that great. Will did all that he could to get my EQUUS back to me repaired to my satisfaction. He and the service department are a credit to your dealership.

KS
KENNETH S.
Aiken, SC
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2014 Category: Service
GREAT EXPERIENCE
The Service Department at Taylor Hyundai always goes out of their way for their customers. Your car is ready when promised and always cleaner then when you brought it in to be serviced.

LL
LYNDA L.
Augusta, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
I'm treated like a friend, complete with hand shakes and hugs.
I finally found a competitively priced and honest dealership.

DP
DEVANG P.
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/30/2014 Category: Service
doesn't look like professional dealership
Waiting is too long even after you book appointment. Don't perform all the work we ask to do. Don't wash your car after service. Returned it dirty.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/10/2014

Mr. Patel,

Im sorry your car wasnt washed. We do try and wash every car if time and weather permit. If you would like a wash, please drop by at your convenience.

steve


CS
Carmenzita S.
Evans, GA
2012 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Quality service and products
Excellent

JC
JULIA C.
North Augusta, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Great Service
Robbie and all the staff took great care of me and my car! Got a "Hello, how can i help?!" from a couple of the staff! And loved how everyone who came in while i was there got treated with the same respect and kindness! Car is running great and super clean and shinny now :)

HT
HALEIGH T.
Warrenville, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2014 Category: Service
Very friendly and honest
After I Set my appointment up with them. They called and confirmed and it took the exact time they said it would very friendly and courteous associates glad to own a hyundai

CJ
CAMILLE J.
Mc Cormick, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/25/2014 Category: Service
Poor service & Lack of communication from Korea
Took forever to get CD player. Poor communicatin between repair shop & customer.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 09/26/2014

Ms. Jenson:

We are very sorry that the radio took so long to get here. It was on a national backorder. Unfortunatley sometimes this does happen. Hope you will continue to be happy with your new Santa Fe!


Verified Customer
Thomson, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2014 Category: Service
customer is queen
love these guys. They are all about service, professionalism and kindness. Free coffee, clean bathrooms, television in waiting area.

LG
Leroy G.
Grovetown, GA
2006 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Job Well Done -- Go Corey
Didn't stop until the J-O-B was done. Corey effectively determines the workable objectives by accesses what needed to be done; and then accomplished the maintenance goals on my 2006 Hyundai Tusan. The maintenance problems that I had was from a previous appointment; Corey got the job done from the old and new.

YA
YVONNE A.
Martinez, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Great service from sales to service!
I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

LS
Leland S.
Augusta, GA
2013 HYUNDAI AZERA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/05/2014 Category: Service
very lacking in customer follow up sales & service
very lacking in customer follow up sales & service

LS
LORA S.
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2014 Category: Service
Taylor Hyundai stands behind their vehicles!
Great company

SW
SETH W.
Cumming, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2014 Category: Service
Service
David Truitt was great. Great overall experience.

DS
DALE S.
North Augusta, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2014 Category: Service
Excellent service experience
Excellent

JB
JOE B.
Evans, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/01/2014 Category: Service
Service
Extremely high service charge and vehicle was returned unwashed and not vacuumed.
Steve K., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/10/2014

Mr. Barber, im sorry your car was returned dirty. we most certainly try and wash and vacuum every car if time/weather permits. please feel free to drop by anytime, even on saturday for that complimentary service.

steve