Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53
4.5

( 2793 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5rating 4.6973651
Original
Overall Rating 2.1052584/5Overall Rating 2.1052584/5rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Louisville, GA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
2011 Genesis
Great Service
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you very much for the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Evans, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I received great service. I was greeted promptly upon my arrival. Even though the service advisor who booked my service appointment over the phone neglected to include a service concern I asked to be addressed--a concern that required several hours to address, the counter service representative was more than accommodating. As service was performed as requested and in the time frame quoted. I appreciate the good work..
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the great comments

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Car repair
The service department and its workers are always so curious and efficient.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always have to clean the drivers side door handle because given back with dirty hand prints.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

I do apologize for the inconvenience, since you decline the free wash I will ensure that all smudges are removed before your vehicle is returned to you.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

TA
Todd A.
North Augusta, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and friendly service staff
Everything went just as promised. Good communication before and during the service appointment.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

DW
Denise W.
Augusta, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always receive top notch service at Taylor Hyundai!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

We really appreciate the awesome review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Trenton, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
none
none
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Taylor Hyundai
We were very pleased with the service we received.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great service didn't take that long even on a Saturday
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

BJ
Bobby J.
Crawfordville, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, THANKS
ALWAYS RECEIVED GOOD SERVICE AT TAYLOR HYUNDAI, JUST A LONG WAYS FROM MY HOME.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you very much for the good review. On you next visit could you please let us know what we can do to rate a 5 star since that is out ultimate goal, to have completely satisfied customers

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

SC
Sue C.
Evans, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, professional.
Perfect!
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Restrooms/ac
Ac doesn’t seem to work at all and the restrooms stink/nasty. The could fix those issues and then I would give them a 5 star. The maintenance/service was great on my car. No complaints there.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Dear valued customer I am very sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with the facility on your last visit. I am sure that you saw in the restroom and the customer waiting area the text a manager number if something was wrong so we could correct it immediately. I would like to tank you for the kind words about the service.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

DB
David B.
Appling, GA
2009 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service and repairs to vehicle.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you very much for the good survey. Please on your next visit let us know what we need to do to earn the 5 star rating since that is our ultimate goal

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

TK
Treacy K.
Barnwell, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Tom and other workers
I would come back again because they know how to treat you right .
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you very much for the great review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

CM
Carolyn M.
Augusta, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Good service, pleasant staff.
The service was excellent and the technician I dealt with was helpful and very pleasant.

I do have one question - it has only been a week since I was there and today in my mail was a notice that I am overdue for servicing. I think someone needs to check to avoid confusion.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you very much for the great review. We are sorry about the reminder arriving after you completed your service, that is why Hyundai is going more to email notifications to stop the confusion.

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

EN
Elvie N.
Augusta, GA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Google Review
I recommend Taylor Hyundai for sales and service. Have been very satisfied with them.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Always glad to see great reviews from satisfied customers

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JW
Juwona W.
Mc Cormick, SC
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Dave and Stephen were amazing. They were friendly, honest, and amazing.
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and the great 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

JD
John D.
Grovetown, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!!
Great professional staff
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you and the great  star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

RL
Richard L.
Cameron, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff great service
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review and the kind words

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai

Verified Customer
North Augusta, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly knowledgeable
ROBERT S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you very much for the awesome 5 star review

Robert L. Swiger
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai