Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53
4.5

( 2767 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5Overall Rating 4.6973651/5rating 4.6973651
Original
Overall Rating 2.1052584/5Overall Rating 2.1052584/5rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584rating 2.1052584
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EB
Elizabeth B.
Grovetown, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/07/2019
One of the worst customer experiences ever encountered
This dealership had my car for over half of May over the course of 2 separate visits. While the issue is intermittent, I expected more sense of urgency and communication from the service staff given past experience. They were, at one point, thorough and stellar! I don't know why the service level has become so poor, but when the service manager doesn't follow up, work stops on your vehicle because a service advisor has the day off, and a customer has to visit in person, despite leaving multiple messages, to get an update on her car, it is unacceptable. Add to that my car experienced the same issue again less than a week after it was "fixed". 3 Hyundais and 2 referral sales later, I'm DONE with Hyundai not because of the brand but because of this dealership's lack of service!

KK
KALILOU K.
Augusta, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018
Thanks BOB
Thanks BOB

JA
Javad A.
Fairfax, VA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/12/2017
Recall on fuel system
I have purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport in 2017( brand new). I got a recall on fuel system couple months ago I made a schedule for service and after FOUR rescheduling, the service has not completed yet. In addition, I can not use my car due to harsh fuel smell inside the car which is caused by the dealership. shortly, this is the worst experience I have ever had.

Verified Customer
Aiken, SC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Too Far Recall
The dealership is too far away from home.

JR
JUANITA R.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2017 Category: Service
My Sonata 1
All was great except for the clean up of my car. Not a good job at all

SH
SHAJUAN H.
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2017 Category: Service
Service Advisor
I really appreciate the professionalism of Gavin Hyatt. He is friendly and provides excellent customer service. I trust him and know that when he checks in my car , everything is going to go smoothly. If you want to know what makes Taylor Hyundai good it is Gavin Hyatt .

CB
Clifford B.
Hephzibah, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Ease of scheduling a vehicle service.
Service overall is excellent.

TW
Thomas W.
Aiken, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Quality of work.
See my comments.

MA
MONROE A.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
Yes

Verified Customer
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/17/2017 Category: Service
unprofessional
Would not recommend or return

WR
William R.
Aiken, SC
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Great courtesy, reasonable cost
Everything was fine. Need to figure this it how do get appointments within 3 days not 10.

LR
Lathy R.
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
great place to buy a new or used car and to get your car serviced
i have bought two cars from this dealership and i only get them served there. they prices are very competitive and they take good car of your vehicle and they go out of their way to be helpful and friendly

KD
Kenneth D.
Johnston, SC
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
Great service, great people!!
Did a great job at a great price!

NW
Nick W.
Aiken, SC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Good Service
Friendly, knowledgeable service people. 30,000 mile work was done in less time than promised.

JF
Jeff F.
Aiken, SC
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Timing chain issue
Had to return vehicle to dealership after they spend a week troubleshooting, hunting down parts, and replacing time chain. Problem then recurred and had to take it back a second time.

ML
Milagros L.
Augusta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Long waits,
There were some great associates there (Robbie & David & Maurice) but now not so much it's so difficult just to get an oil change even with an appointment
No matter what I complain about its never fixed something as simple as a battery replacement or having icons turned off/resolved
When they don't do something they tell me we'll do it next time
Currently looking for a new service provider one who actually cares about the quality of their work & their customers time

Verified Customer
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2016 Category: Service
A replacement car should be offered
NA

RB
Rebecca B.
Appling, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2016 Category: Service
The employees
The employees

Verified Customer
North Augusta, SC
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Attention to detail, following manufacturer's recommendations of service reminders, friendly and timely service, service reminders.
Great place to buy a car and to have it serviced. Their friendly staff and timely service are just a couple of the reasons I keep coming back. They provide service reminders which follow manufacturer's recommendations for service. The work is professionally done with great attention to detail.

AJ
ALLAN J.
North Augusta, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/08/2015 Category: Service
Frustrating service....
Second attempt to get recalled item replaced - again, unsuccessfully. Frustrated. Don't call for a recall exchange if the part is being given to someone else.