TCR II Suspension Alignment and Brake


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

670 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Michael J. ReScore Review on 09/03/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Michael said this business did nothing to help him and he never went back.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Michael said he was very unhappy with the business. He was told they couldn't do an alignment due to worn parts and he bought parts for it. He got a second opinion and found out the ball joints were good. He put the new parts on his vehicle anyway.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TCR2 T. at TCR II Suspension Alignment and Brake responded on 08/29/2016

Michael your ball joints were a safety issue and we advised you of that, you then brought the arm in to ask where it was bad however you cannot check ball joints without them being on the vehicle you nor you or us have enough weight or strength to do so. You also used auto zone parts on your car which will not last you more than 6 months you were also advised of that and why premium parts are so much more expensive. We did your alignment at no CHARGE because you are a Costco employee!! you or your mechanic also did not install the parts correctly which is why you have clunk now. We called you to show you the ball joints while we had it on our rack so you could see it for yourself and you did not come down when you came back you were extremely rude. Good luck Michael with your car and best of luck to you.

DON B. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chance Meeting"
If you don't know a business, where do we go...? Social Media... Well, when I actually stopped in I found all personal, quite polite, but more importantly, very knowledgeable in their areas of expertise. Service was performed very quickly. Hey, at least stop by, and let them steer you from a possible problem, to a safe, and satisfied customer!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:51 PM
HAYRI Y. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I always get good service here and I trust the work that is done. I just wish the guys at the front desk smiles a little.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:46 AM
Mr./Ms. G. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just what my vehicle needed, TLC from TCR"
I had an alignment appointment at 8 am when the shop opened, Tony called one of his Techs Rudy to the front and the truck was on the rack within 15 minutes of opening. After they inspected my vehicle I was taken back so that the many issues the front end had could be pointed out. These guys know what they are doing and what they are talking about. I was given a quote by Tony and was offered same day completion of the job, it was a lot of work to be done and it was completed as promised. They do quality work and my truck has not driven this well since it was new. Top notch staff from front counter to service tech's. I highly recommend this shop.
THANKS TCR ll.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 09:54 AM
MIKE M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly professional staff"
dealing with issues associated with a 40 year truck, I was looking for some specialists in this Tucson city, had new tires replaced on the front axle and noted some wear, the place where I purchased the tires , gave me the excuse that they did not have information to perform the task.
a technician at the air base hobby recommended this shop, when I arrived I felt I was in the right place with several 4x4 trucks around.
so my 1977 dodge w100 powerwagon was to be in good hands, and it was. The technician performed the required actions for an alignment as well as a front suspension check over, great service at an honest price. Thank You for setting my sick dodge straight.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:09 PM
DARREN T. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment"
Always great service, customer service at a great price!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:37 AM
STANLEY G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly staff and very helpful in determining my problem"
I love going to this place to service my vehicle they are very friendly very helpful and you do not have to wait long at all to have your repair completed.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:07 PM
OSCAR L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. No surprises..."
I’ve been using TCR for a couple years now for my personal and company trucks. These guys are truly honest and it’s very obvious that they take pride in the work they put out. Thanks fellas once again!!!!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:02 PM
SAMANTHA A. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment"
It’s always very intimidating going intoned anywhere that has to do with cars when you know nothing about cars. I went in for a free alignment and said to myself okay there has to be a catch to this , when I went to pick up my car I honestly felt so happy and great full THe staff had great quality customer service and there was no pushing to add on other services or that much car needed something . It was very genuine and I will be taking my car back here from now on for my servicing very pleased with the overall experience
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:14 PM
JOHN B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes "
Getting my car in and repaired in a timely manner is vert important they did an excellent job and the price was great as well keep up the awesome service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 01:49 PM
BILL B. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest "
Fixed an electrical drain that was leaving the battery dead after a few days of not being driven.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 04:24 PM
LAUREN K. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Was able to schedule and appointment. My car was seen on time. Efficient and great service
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 09:36 PM
MIKE M. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"terrific service ,as always"
dereck was a great help...going the extra mile......AND NO CHARGE!!!!!
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:29 AM
Lannie H. on 02/07/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fixed"
As per an earlier review:
TCRII tech had done poor and unsafe repairs on my brakes.
Efforts to get repair done correctly or a refund was to no avail.
Nice to share here that Andrew stepped up and made good on the entire situation and proved the integrity of TCRII.
Thank you, Andrew.
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:34 AM
Dennis C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said they did a good job and they didn't keep him waiting for long.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael G. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business was super-awesome. The employees worked with his schedule, and they were very helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maria C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maria said they really tried to make her happy.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill W. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said he is extremely happy with the business. It was affordable.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Derek did a great job shocks came out great
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:02 AM
IAN O. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, accurate and affordable"
TCR II Repaired a leaking Power Steering Pump line leak in just a few hours and charged me a very reasonable amount. Happy as I always am with TCR II.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 670 in total