Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(130 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


AM
ANN M.
Spokane, WA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2016
Thanks again Clayton!
Trailer wiring problem, went to Huber Trailer Sales to troubleshoot. They said in truck column and need to take to dealer. Took to TDC, our regular repair shop, both truck and trailer. Problem was in a faulty ground with the left trailer light (the only one with a problem). Not the truck. Fixed in less than a day when we thought would take several. Really appreciate it!!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/28/2016

Skip. and Ann,

We are soo glad we could help with this issue. and very thankful that it was a fairly quick fix.
Glad we could get it ready for you for the weekend.
thanks again for your trust in us.
We appreciate your business.
Clayton
and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


JS
JIM S.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016
Scheduled maintenance
Done as expected. Even with all those zerts to grease, no complaints noted.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2016

Jim.

Thanks for coming by and giving a good review.
And now you owe me for some grease.
happy thanksgiving Jim, always good to see you.
Sincerely.
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


AS
ANASTASIA S.
Spokane, WA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Great job!
So far so good.. I've been in twice. Each time, I was in and out quickly, they were friendly, and reasonably priced.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2016

Anastasia..

Thank you for the oppurtunity to take care of your vehicles needs.
And we here at Tdc Auto Repair appreciate the nice review.'
We definetly strive to provide an frieindly and affordable service
to all our customers.

Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


JB
JANE B.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016
Attention to detail and honesty.
I feel TDC has my best interest and my vehicle's best interest covered. They are fair and reasonable pricing as well.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2016

Jane:

We want to thank you for your nice review.
and appreciate the fact that you feel that we are fair and honest, that is our utmost priority here at Tdc Auto Repair.
We look forward to many more years of friendship and service
for you, your family, and your vehicles.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


BB
BILL B.
Veradale, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016
Toyota PU
Great job. Thanks
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/01/2016

Bill
Thanks, we appreciate your business and feedback on the service we provided for you.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


SW
Scott W.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016
Truck is better than its ever been
Brought truck in after someone smashed into the front of it. Now it feels like it drives better than it ever had!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/01/2016

Scott.

I am glad that we were/ron were able to get your truck back on the road, like it was new.
Thanks for the nice review, we def. strive to have all of our customer feel like they are treated fairly with every visit.
Sincerly
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair


MA
MATT A.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016
Top notch diagnoses
Got an expert inspection of my vehicle coolant and check engine issues by noon. Completely confidant in the quality of work here.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2016

Matt.
Thanks again for the nice review.
We are glad you are pleased with our service here at Tdc Auto.
We look forward to many more years of service for you, and your vehicles.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


JS
JIM S.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016
Grease job
Always Good to have fresh oil. Even if there aren't any grease zerts?
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/17/2016

Jim.
 Yes. and we are thankfull that is does not have any grease fittings. lol.
The other vehicles def. make of for it though. lol.
Sincerely
Clayton
Tdc Auto Repair


MM
MARY M.
Spokane, WA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
Through and knowledgeable staff and quick service
I was in a panic trying to get my serviced after failing emissions, I called and they were able to get me in the next day. Both Shane and Clayton took the time to explain what needed to be done in order to get me through the emission test and they were not trying to rob me, or do things that were not necessary. I appreciated that, thanks again TDC Auto.
I will be back.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/14/2016

Mary.
Thanks for the nice review of our company.
We strive to provide an honest and affordable service to all of
our customers.
We are glad that we were able to help you with your emissions
needs.
We look forward to the opportunity to serve you and your vehicles needs in the future.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


RB
ROBERT B.
Spearfish, SD
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016
Excellent
Great service and competent workmanship!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2016

Bob.
Thanks for the nice review of our business.
We strive to provide a reasonable and friendly service
experience to all our customers, and look forward to
many more years of taking care of you and your cars needs.
Sincerely
Clayton and staff at Tdc Auto Repair


KN
KEITH N.
Spokane, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
awesome, honest service at a reasonable price
Once we found TDC, we do not take our vehicles anywhere else. TDC is the best
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/03/2016

Keith.

Thanks for the nice review.
We too, appreciate you trusting us with all your service needs.
And look forward to serving you and your family in future.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


JS
JIM S.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016
Lof
The price was just right!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2016

JIm.

thanks, can't get a much better deal than that. :)
thanks
Sincerely,
Clayton and Staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


DB
DEAN B.
Fairfield, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016
Good service
Good service
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Dean,
Thanks for the positive review, on your recent visit to our shop.
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and take care of all
of your vehicles needs.
Look forward to serving  you in the future.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staft here at Tdc Auto Repair.


KC
KEN C.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2016
Fix my situation same day I called
They were awesome I called in the morning they got my truck in and I was out by 5
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 09/07/2016

Ken.

Thanks for nice review.
We are glad to have been able to solve the issue your truck was having in a timely manner.
And also appreciate you coming back to give us a report back on how the truck is now running.

Sincerely
Clayton and staff at Tdc Auto Repair.


MA
Matt A.
Spokane, WA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2016
Great service!!!!
Took my vehicle to TDC for repair on a recommendation from a friend. Boy was he right! Great service, great efficiency, great price! And diagnosed problem correctly. I'll be back.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 09/06/2016

Matt.

We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and are happy to hear you are happy with the service you recieved.
We here at Tdc Auto Repair, look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.
Sincerely
Clayton and Staff here at Tdc Auto Repair.


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 130 in total