Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

130 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JN
JIM N.
Veradale, WA
Mazda B2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2015
Careful, caring auto mechanics!
TDC has been taking very good care of our vehicles and the vehicles of other family members for years. They are the best! No problem is too big for them!
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2015

Jim and Carolee,
Thank you for the kind words. We strive daily for our customers to
feel welcome and like they are treated like family.
You definetly fall into that caterogry with us here at TDC.

Sincerly
Clayton, Mary and all our staff.


RM
RICHARD M.
Spokane, WA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2015
Friendly, honest, practical
Always enjoy interacting with TDC...even when the news is not what we wanted to hear
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2015

Rich.
Thanks again for your kind words.
We hope to always be able to maintain this type of
"family trust" with you and all our customers.
Clayton and Mary Carlson.
and staff.


JW
JEAN W.
Spokane, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2015
Honest and reliable
Owner you can trust with great mechanics.
Clayton C. from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2015

Jean,

Thank you for the nice review, we appreicate it. and strive to
maintain a good and honest relationship will everyone.
We are very pleased that you feel comfortable here.

Sincerly.
Clayton and Crew.


LR
LEA R.
Spokane, WA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2015
Friendly and trustworthy!
This was a great experience! Thanks!
Clayton C., Owner from TDC Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2015

Lea.

thanks for the great review, we are glad you are happy with our service. Looking forward to helping you in the future.
sincerely
Clayton, owner
and staff at tdc auto repair.


SM
SANDRA M.
Spokane, WA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2015
You saved the day and SUV is running terrific.
From start to finish, even writing the check for services was a pleasure.
My choices were not looking so good for the auto, until you took care of it and that Mountaineer runs like new! Can't thank you "all" for the fine job! Needless to say I will return when that time comes again and it will.
My Merc might be old in people years but to me its still new and best vehicle I have had. Thanks again and I shall pass on your company name to anyone who might need fine exceptional service. Sandy McIntosh

RA
Ray A.
Greenacres, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Ray said this business does good work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clayton C., Owner from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2015

Ray & Susan

Thanks for the positive review.
We value our customer, and their opinions.
thanks you for your years of loyalty and trust with us.
We look forward to many more years of serving you and your
family.
Sincerely
Clayton & Mary Carlson


JN
Jim N.
Veradale, WA
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Jim said this business listens and is there for its customers. They have even picked up his vehicle for service when needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clayton C., Owner from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2015

Jim, and Carolee
Thanks for the positive words.
We value your opinion, and more so your friendship.
thanks for being so loyal, and entertaining.
We have had may years of growing as friends, and laughing together.
Sincererly
Clayton & Mary Carlson


SM
Solomon M.
Spokane, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Vonda. She said the business was very helpful and very friendly. They were honest. She would like to thank them for the good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clayton C., Owner from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2015

Solomon and Vonda, we appreciate your loyalty, and positve response.  And we thank you.
It is always are goal to put our customers interests first and foremost. We are looking forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
Sincerely
Clayton and Mary Carlson.
Owners.


JH
John H.
Spokane, WA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2015 Category: Service
John said this business does a really good job. He likes them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clayton C., Owner from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2015

John, and Family,

Thank you for positive feedback, We value your opinion.
Always a pleasure to visit with you, and it brings us satisfaction
to know we are keeping your vehicles on the road.
looking forward to many more years of frendship with you.
Sincerely
Clayton Carlson.
tdc auto repair


RM
RICHARD M.
Veradale, WA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2015
great!
Personal service; honest assessment; reasonable prices
Clayton C., Owner from TDC Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2015

Rich.
Thanks for the nice review of our business.
It is definately our goal to have all of our customers, friends and family. (which you are all), feel and know they are respected,and treatly fairly. We look forward to many more years of same.
take care.
Sincerely.
Clayton and Mary Carlson
Tdc Auto Repair


Displaying Review 121 - 130 of 130 in total