Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(409 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


SZ
Sarah Z.
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Sarah said they provided very good service and she was very pleased.

LH
Larry H.
Norco, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Larry said he is happy with the service at this business. He said he has been using this business for a long time and they have always done good work.

LC
Lloyd C.
Corona, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said this busness did a really good job and they were very cooperative.

FT
FLOYD T.
Corona, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2013
Service
As always the service was great. Professional, friendly and on time as always

DP
Daniel P.
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2013 Category: Service
Daniel said the business took care of his issues.

RC
Randy C.
Corona, CA
Acura Legend
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Randy said he liked this business because they were honest and he's taking all his business there.

CJ
Cliff J.
Corona, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Cliff said the business does everything he asks them to do. He said they do a good job.

DD
Don D.
Hesperia, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Don said he appreciated that the original quote was higher than what he finally paid.

CM
Chelsea M.
Corona, CA
Mercury Mystique
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Chelsea said she absolutely loved it. They were personable and did the work in a matter of hours. She said she will definitely be coming back for any vehicle problems in the future.

WM
Warren M.
Corona, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2013 Category: Service
Warren said they were pretty good. He likes them.

MH
Mike H.
Norco, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2013
2004 Accord service
Excellent work and friendly service as always!! From a long time customer. Definitely would recommend.

BM
BOB M.
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2013
service
Made my appt. and got right in. notified on line for my 5500 mi check and needed attention to my brake rotors. Service is always good. Been using them for years. Hershel is a very kind and honest man.

SD
Steve D.
Corona, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2013
Customer Care
I have taken my cars here for 20 years and they always do their best to see that I get quality work, at a fair price, and as fast as possible.

KH
KEN H.
Corona, CA
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2013
Forever our mechanic!
This is the best place to take your car for repairs or maintenance. They are honest and do what they say for what they say. We have been and will continue to be very loyal customers!!! Herschel is the best!!!

MH
Mike H.
Norco, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2013
Very trusting, friendly, professional work.
Solved the problem with our 95 civic as always. Long time customer. Team Car Care is where I always take my cars.