Team Hyundai Of Bend


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

312 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
They were very friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:56 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the nice review! We appreicate you and if you need anything just let us know!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did what they were supposed to in a timely manner."
A job well done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:33 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/16/2017

Hi there!

Just wanted to thank you for the kind review and let you know that we appreicate you. If you need anything just let us know! Thank you so much!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Richard G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professionalism and Brittany's helpful counsel. "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:35 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/13/2017

Hi Richard,

Just wanted to say thank you! As always, we appreicate seeing you partner! Thank you so much for being such a great customer! Have a great weekend!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Travis A. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"team is what is "
i would highly recommend this for city drivers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:44 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/12/2017

Hi Travis!

I just wanted to say thank you for the kind review! We appreicate you and if you need anything just let me know! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff & helpful list on maintenance schedule "
Great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:31 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/10/2017

Hi there!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review for us. We appreicate you! If you need anything plesae just let us know!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
John K. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"!st time in"
This was our first time at Bend Hyundai and it was great. They did warranty work and provider a rental car. Very impressed and will return.
John
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:26 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/10/2017

Hi John!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review! We appreicate you! Let us know if you ever need anything. Thank you so much!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Ronald P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service for an out-of-towner"
This was a very "family style" business in a smaller town. It provided great personal attention.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:39 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/04/2017

Hi Ron!

I just wanted to follow up with you and thank you for the very kind words. I am glad we got you taken care of and back on the road. We appreicate your business and hope to maybe see you again next time you are over here, but for better circumstances of course! Take care Ron!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Frank R. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance service."
Service staff is always professional and helpful whenever I have questions. To date the services are performed 99% on time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:36 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/04/2017

Hi Frank!

I just wanted to follow up with you and thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review. I also read that we did not adjust your tire pressure correctly! That is supposed to be included with EVERY service visit! I would like to get that handled as soon as possible for your Frank, especially in the cold weather. Can you call me at 541-749-4025 so we can get it handled for you? Thank you Frank!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Lorrie S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service and Service First @ Team Hyundai of Bend"
This was my first visit to Hyundai of Bend and I was there for a service I scheduled online. Austin, the Service Advisor, was friendly, accurate and on-point with all details. I'll be back for my next service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 01:50 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/02/2017

Hi Lorie! I just wanted to follow up with you and thank you for stopping by and taking the time to fill out such a great review. We appreicate you! Let us know if you need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer orientation"
The staff is very customer oriented, friendly and doing a good job of delivering as promised.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 10:12 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/30/2017

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out such a kind review! We really appreciate your business! Let us know if you need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Wendi V. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional"
professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:44 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/28/2017

Hi Wendi,

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review. We appreicate you! Let us know if you ever need anything!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Tina W. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliest people ever!"
It's rough working late. It's rougher when working late makes you late for your car's service appointment. Thanks to the wonderful counter and technician folks alike for being unfailingly kind, funny, accommodating, and helpful. I appreciated every minute of your time!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:49 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/27/2017

Hi Tina,

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review! We appreicate you! Let us know if you need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Bruce/Leslie M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, as usual!"
This team has been taking care of us and our cars for 10 years, always friendly, fair and thorough. You guys are the best!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:01 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/26/2017

Hi Bruce! Hi Leslie!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review for us! We appreicate the both of you! Let us know if you ever need anything! We are here for you. :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Charles T. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great location and prompt service"
You take care of me and my car. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:21 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/26/2017

Hi Charles!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review. We appreicate you! Let us know if you need anything!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
CLARISSA J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and sales people are very friendly and welcoming."
If any of my friends are contemplating buying a new car, I would recomend them to Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:18 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Clarissa!

I just wanted to thank you for the great review! I am sorry I didn't get a chance to say hi when you were in! I am glad that everything went smooth! Take care!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Sonja M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SMartinez"
Team Hyundai of Bend has been a great to work with. There service department is fantastic. Char and Shannon are awesome!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:23 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/22/2017

Hi Sonja!

I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to fill out such a kind review! We appreciate it and if you need anything just let us know! Have a great day Sonja!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Kathleen T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The honesty and friendliness of the employees."
I do recommend Hyundai to all my friends.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:21 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Kathy!

I just wanted to say thank you for the kind review. We appreicate it! Let us know if you need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
Getting my car serviced at Bend Hyundai was a very good experience and will go back for next service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:18 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the very nice review! We appreicate your business! Let us know if you need anything!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Cecilia B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly service"
They kept vehicle for a couple of days and provided a loaner. Thanks. The noise problem seemed to have been resolved, but it seems to have come back
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:55 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Cecilia! Hi Dick!

I just wanted to let you know that I appreicate you taking the time to fill out a great review for us! I was excited to hear the noise went away, but disapointed that it came back... When you get a chance I would like to take another listen at it and maybe even set up a time to have a Hyundai Engineer listen to it for us and get his opinion on the matter. I hope you guys had a great weekend! Talk to you soon!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Cynthia M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
timely, professional, future looking so I know what to expect, and did I mention the car wash? thanks guys.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:41 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Cynthia!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out a great review for us! We appreicate you! Let us know if you need anything! Take care! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 312 in total