Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(517 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff and service completed as asked . . . also they don't wash you car anymore but give a token for a local car wash!
See above . . .
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/25/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/25/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


WA
Wayne A.
OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
no worries
Everything was good as usual, was easy to set up
Appointment online
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/19/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


PS
Patrick S.
Redmond, OR
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Great as always
Friendly, quick service
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/18/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


AF
Angela F.
Bend, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil change service
Friendly, convenient and prompt service.
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you Angela for the review. We appreciate all positive feedback, if there is anything else we can do in the future to earn a 5 star review please reach out to us via phone or email. Have a wonderful day and thank you for your business!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


SF
Steven F.
Bend, OR
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
Just purchased a new Hyundai Tucson from Team Hyundai. Although the car that I wanted had to be delivered in took only 2 days, was imperfect condition and the sales force was extremely pleasant in training me on all the new upgrades. When I arrived at the showroom with my wife, I was not attacked by sales rep and was allowed to look around the showroom floor and sales lot before any contact with the sales rep. They were all very respectful and in the long run, made my purchase comfortable and expedient.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/05/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


MG
Michele G.
Bend, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Team Hyundai of Bend
Down to earth, enjoyable, entertaining, hospitable guest service! Go see Greg, Nick and Troy at your Team Hyundai of Bend for a great car/deal!
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/04/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


SB
Susi B.
Redmond, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Excellent Service Received
I recently relocated to Central Oregon from the valley and I wanted to give a shout out to the AWESOME service center at Team Hyundai of Bend. Damon the service manager makes it happen and takes great care of customers! Always fast, friendly, and fair priced. I like the video of my car I received too! Thank you Team Hyundai of Bend!
Happy Santa Fe Sport owner :)
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/04/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


VG
Vanessa G.
Madras, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Servicing and Sales
Bought two Hyundai's here. The servicing dept. is AWESOME.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


JJ
Jean J.
Madras, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Excellent care!
Highly recommend Tom Roger's for sales and Troy for financing. In and out with my car and great financing. Courteous representatives. I really appreciate that they followed me home with my old car (all the way to Madras) so I could drive my new car home!
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 01/06/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


DS
Dianne S.
Bend, OR
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019 Category: Service
Brittani Estep
Brittani is awesome, going out of her way to see to it that when I need service on my vehicles I get the royal treatment. Service at the Hyundai service center in Bend, OR is prompt and thorough.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 12/30/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
The service team is very responsive and a pleasure to deal with.
Using the dealership service dept. for oil changes primarily depends on cost (if coupons are available).
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 12/19/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


CB
Colette B.
Redmond, OR
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I have dealt with the service department and sales department and have had excellent service from them.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 12/18/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


KM
Keith M.
Bend, OR
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Super Friendly, Super Fast
Dropped off my car for regular service and it was done well before expected. My wife was supposed to have hers done the next day but they were able to fit her in when we picked up my car. Glad they are in town and always available to help us. Thanks guys!!!
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 12/18/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER THAT WE VALUE. IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL LET US KNOW HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR 
541-749-4025


PV
Paul V.
Bend, OR
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Best Customer service in town
The customer service here is off the charts. Damon Boisa pretty much saved if thousands of dollars. Hyundai replaced my entire engine and gave me a free rental car ALL paid for by Hyundai. Brittany Estep is so welcoming and polite and is the best for her position.
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate all of your business and look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs in the future! Please feel free to reach out to us!

Damon and Bryttani
Hyundai Service Department
541-749-4025