Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(540 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


RP
Robert P.
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Staff in Service Area
Four years of taking care of our family vehicles.....
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 07/13/2020

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. We look forward to many more years of service to your family! If there is anything else we can do, please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


Verified Customer
OR
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Fixed car in timely manor with good service.
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


RF
Ronald F.
Monument, OR
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, reliable
Great service
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 07/07/2020

Hi Ronald,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


SL
Sheryl L.
Crooked River Ranch, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service is great and prompt. I signed up to have the vehicle inspected and anything corrected if found. They did the oil change , tire rotation and battery inspection. When I got the vehicle back the clock, trip and radio were all messed up and had to fix them. The tires were not rotated and form stated I declined which I did not. They replaced the filters and car not washed.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/30/2020

Hi Sheryl,

Thank you for the positive review. If there is anything we can do in the future to earn a 5 star please feel free to give us your feedback. If you need anything please feel free to call or email us or just stop in! Have a great day.

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


DK
Diane K.
Bend, OR
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Our brand new Hyundai Sonata hybrid was so new, it hadn’t received its initial service to make all features operable. Hyundai of Bend took care of that service so quickly and efficiently! Love our new vehicle.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/30/2020

Hi Diane,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


FJ
Fletcher J.
Bend, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
One guy in the service department
Damon helped me and went over the top to make my experience great.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/30/2020

Hi Fletcher,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. I am glad that we got your issues handled to your satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out via email or call us! 

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


BB
Barbara B.
Redmond, OR
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great people
These service people always do me a solid! I really appreciate their attention to deal tails. I love this group
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/30/2020

Hi Barbara,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
A good business --has lots of choices of cars, and service for cars that need help.
We were considering our car in need of a check-up so we phoned you up, and the Bend spot found us a time to come in.
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


BV
Bob V.
Sunriver, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Repair of taillight
Was done in orderly fashion.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/26/2020

Hi Bob,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


NB
Nicole B.
Bend, OR
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Thank you for your great customer service!
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/19/2020

Hi Nicole,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


ZW
Zebron W.
Redmond, OR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Commitment to customer service
Commitment to customer service. Awesome customer service. They made a situation right I had a problem and they called me the next day and showed owner ship and made the situation right. They are the only dealership that I will take my car to for services. Thank you Team HyundaiI of Bend.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Double check your work before the car comes back to the customer.
Shop got oil or transmission fluid on the grill and headlight driver side of the car. My 8 year old daughter noticed it and said why didn't they wipe that up? Its the second time during service my car came home with fluids on it.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/05/2020

Hi Zeb,

Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I also appreciate your willingness to work with us and give us the opportunity to make it up to you. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to having you back soon for your complimentary detail and oil change. Have a great weekend.

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com

DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 06/08/2020

Hi Zeb,

We appreciate the now, positive feedback. We strive for excellence and we are happy that we could make things right for you. We look forward to your business in the future with no more mishaps! Thank you again

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


LD
Linda D.
Paisley, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Great friendly service
The service video was very helpful. The people are always so friendly and informative.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/22/2020

Hi Linda,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


MM
Michael M.
Madras, OR
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Reliable, Dependable, Courteous
New personnel, but same great srrvice.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/15/2020

Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


DK
Diane K.
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Thorough and visual
I appreciate the new visual of actual work
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/12/2020

Hi Diane,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


KL
Karen L.
Redmond, OR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
They were friendly, I felt they were interested in me and the reason I was there. I left feeling very satisfied with the customer service and the work completely very satisfactorily. Wouldn't hesitate to returning refer to others. Service dept is part of the reason I would consider buying another hyundai from this dealer.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 05/11/2020

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com