Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(553 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RF
Ronald F.
Monument, OR
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, reliable
Great service
DS
DONNA L S. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/26/2021

Ronald F.

Thank you for taking the time to engage in the review and for visiting our business.  We are currently running a Maintenance Service Special for 10% off on any multiple maintenance services totaling $249 or more.  If there is anything we can do please reach out to us via email or phone.  Please let your circle of influence know of the excellent service you received, as we are always excited about serving our new and existing customers.

Thank you again for your time.

Donna Stephenson
Customer Service Specialist
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025


PS
Patrick S.
Redmond, OR
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great as always
Great service and fair prices. Gave me a rental car for a few hours which was nice so I didn't have to sit in their lobby for several hours.
DS
DONNA L S. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/23/2021

Patrick S.

Thank you for taking the time to engage in the review and for visiting our business.  We are currently running a Mainteneance Service Special for 10% off on any multiple maintenance services totaling $249 or more.  If there is anything we can do please reach out to us via email or phone.  Please let your circle of influence know of the excellent service you received, as we are always excited about serving our new and existing customers.  

Thank you again for your time.


Donna Stephenson
Customer Service Specialist
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025


PS
Patrick S.
Redmond, OR
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Always top notch
Great service. Been coming here for a decade, no plans to stop any time soon.
DS
DONNA L S. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 02/03/2021

Patrick S.

Thank you for thaking the time to engage in the review and for visiting our business.  We are currently running a Maintenance Service Special for 10% off on any multiple maintenance services totaling $249 or more.  If there is anything we can do please reach out to us via email or phone.  Please let your circle of influence know of the excellent service you received, as we are always excited about serving our new and existing customers.  

Thank you again for your time.  

Donna Stephenson
Customer Service Specialist
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025


Verified Customer
Redmond, OR
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Pleased with service
Pleased with service
DONNA L S. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for taking the time to engage in the review and for visiting our business.  We are currently running a Maintenance Service Special for 10% off on any multiple maintenance services totaling $249 or more.  If there is anything we can do please reach out to us via email or phone.  Please let your circle of influence know of the excellent service you received, as we are always excited about serving our new and existing customers. 

Thank you again for your time.


Donna Stephenson
Customer Service Specialist
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025


SL
Stephanie L.
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Customer service was amazing
Great friendly service and very helpful and efficient. Would recommend highly. Great job!
DS
DONNA L S. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 01/08/2021

Stephanie,

Thank you for taking the time to engage in the review and for visiting our business.  We are currently running a Maintenance Service Special for 10% off on any multiple maintenance services totaling $249 or more.  If there is anything we can do please reach out to us via email or phone.  Please let your circle of influence know of the excellent service you received, as we are always excited about serving our new and existing customers.

Thank you again for your time.


Donna Stephenson
Customer Service Specialist
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025


RC
Robert C.
OR
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Easy Recall Replacement
Got a recall notice in the mail. Not only did they replace it in a timely manner they also inspected the car for free. Awesome.
DS
DONNA L S. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 12/18/2020

Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to engage in the review and for visiting our business.  We are currently running a Maintenance Service Special for 10% off on any multiple maintenance services totaling $249 or more.  If there is anything we can do please reach out to us via email or phone.  Please let your cirlce of influence know of the excellent service your received, as we are always excited about serving our new and existing customers. 

Thank you again for your time.


Donna Stephenson
Customer Service Specialist
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025


Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great personnel and quick service.
DONNA L S. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to engage in the review and for visiting our business.  We are currently running a Maintenance Service Special for 10% off on any multiple maintenance services totaling $249 or more.  If there is anything we can do, please reach out to us via email or phone.  Please let your circle of influence know of the excellent service you received, as we are always excited about serving our new and existing customers. 

Thank you again for your time.


Donna Stephenson
Customer Service Specialist
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025

WI
Wayne I.
Terrebonne, OR
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Sonata Strong
Can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Our 2007 Sonata now has 116,000 miles on it & has been serviced regularly with Hyundai Of Bend so I have lots of experience with this dealership and would recommend it to anyone. We love our sonata and look forward to Replacing it with another one down the road.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/24/2020

Hi Wayne,

Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We greatly appreciate your business and enjoy your company! If there is anything else we can do for you please reach out to us! Thanks again!

Damon Boisa
Serivice Advisor
Team Hyundai Of Bend
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


JM
Julianne M.
Bend, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
A Review
Would recommend services
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/24/2020

Hi Julianne,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Very personal
Very personal
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We always enjoy your company and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do. Have a great day!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


MW
Mary W.
Riley, OR
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Mouse
The charge was too much for the work that was done
RM
RORY N M. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/21/2020

Mary, I want to express my sincerest apologies that your service experience was less than what you had expected, and hope this response finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to present your service experience and feedback. After reading your review, Team Hyundai of Bend has incorporated an extensive Service Advisor Training Program to address your concerns. The "Service Advisor Steps to Success" program addresses all of your concerns and more, from "Most Efficient Appointment and Check-in Processes" to "Extensive Customer Diagnosis and Repair Explanations". We are also in the process of addressing your concern of the availability of parking, by installing new clearly marked parking spaces. Addressing your concern of the length and cost of the wiring harness repair: Team Hyundai of Bend Service Technicians are required by Management to perform wiring harness repairs according to safe Industry Standards set by the Automotive Society of Engineers. These repairs require an adequate amount of time to ensure our customer’s utmost safety and satisfaction going forward, thus the length of the repair. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact me directly at 541-749-4025. Thank you, Rory Mahaney Service Director, Team Hyundai of Bend


WD
William D.
Palm Springs, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Big scare while on a road trip from Palm Springs California.
The only reason I would not come back to Hyundai of Bend is because we live in Palm Springs California. They took exceptionally good care of us, and I'm glad to see that the quality of service I get in Hyundai of Palm Springs is replicated and another dealer even though they're out of state.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/21/2020

Hi Bill,

Thank you so much for the exceptional review! I'm glad myself and my team could provide such level of service. We truly appreciate the feedback and if you are ever in the area again, please stop in and say hi. While you are here, we would love to provide you with a a complimentary premium wash. Again, thank you for the outstanding review and happy travels!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
Team Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


KH
Kenneth H.
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Satisfying
Was very pleased with the service I received.
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 09/09/2020

Hi Ken,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


RP
Robert P.
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Staff in Service Area
Four years of taking care of our family vehicles.....
DB
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 07/13/2020

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. We look forward to many more years of service to your family! If there is anything else we can do, please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com


Verified Customer
OR
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Fixed car in timely manor with good service.
DAMON B. from Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do please reach out to us via email or call us! Thank you again!

Damon Boisa
Service Advisor
541-749-4025
d.boisa@goteamhyundai.com