Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

638 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


NV
Naman V.
Camp Hill, PA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Naman said that he had some problems with his vehicle so he brought it into this business. He had a third party warranty what was giving him coverage, but since the warranty office was closed, they had to keep his vehicle overnight. They told him that they could not work on his vehicle until speaking with the warranty office, but they still charged him for a diagnosis fee, even though they could not tell him what was the problem. The faclity that he bought the vehicle from ended up towing his vehicle to their own mechanic. He is not even sure if this business even did a diagnostic, yet he was still charged for it, regardless.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LF
Leslie F.
New Kingstown, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NL
Nita L.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/22/2019
Rude newbie - Chad
I own 3 vehicles which I routinely take to Team One Auto in Mechanicsburg for all of my maintenance and inspection needs. On my recent visit, I made arrangements with the manager Ken Brower regarding work required to pass my vehicle for state inspection. There is a new big, loud burley guy, whose name I think is Chad, that mans the phones at the front desk. He was in disagreement with the arrangements Ken and I had made, so he rudely started yelling at me and started making all sorts of gestures. I told him that if he didn't like the situation, he had to speak to Ken and I left the establishment.

The next day Ken called me and profusely apologized for Chad's behavior and asked me to bring my vehicle in to have it sorted out. I still love Ken and his mechanics but the new guy is an idiot.

EB
Eric B.
Enola, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Great garage
These guys are friendly, knowledgeable and affordable. They save you money and have high safety standards.

DG
Dwayne G.
Mechanicsburg, PA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Exceptional Customer Support
The management and team were very exceptional and provided top notch service. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

EB
Eric B.
Enola, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Great garage
This place goes above and beyond to make affordable and common sense repairs to your auto. They are competent, have experienced techs, and get the work done efficiently. They put your safety first!

HA
Hemant A.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Hemant said that he recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jon W.
Honey Grove, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Jon said they found the issue quickly and walked him through everything that he asked to be walked through.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Moizuddin M.
Harrisburg, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Moizuddin said that he recommends the place for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DO
Dorothy O.
Carlisle, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018
Great service
I take both of my cars to Team One on Carlisle Pike for several years now for various car problems and inspection/emissions. The staff is so great and don't try and rip you off. I always sit and wait while getting the work done and the atmosphere feels like chatting with friends.

NG
Naveen G.
Lemoyne, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Naveen said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Mohit M.
Camp Hill, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Mohit said the business quick. They were able to fix his vehicle the same day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Ron D.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Ron said the business prices are too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JV
Jayaram V.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Jayaram said that they are prompt
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PS
Priyam S.
Shippensburg, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Inspection
I visited the team one auto and they were codial and very helpful this time... service was great.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/07/2018
Inspection
I took a 2 pm appointment... and left my work half hr early ... cause they were adamant they wont take me if i am late... i arrive on time and i see my car is not touched till 3 pm..
There was an arrogant front desk person... not the manager.. he was nice... but this guy seriously needs to know how to run a business... he tells me to take my car elsewhere if this is an issue.. i would never recommend to talk to him for appointments as he doesnt know whAt he is doing... disappointing service
Team One A. from Team One Auto Group - Mechanicsburg responded on 12/14/2018

Priyam,
I am Deeply Sorry About Your Experience At my Location This Incident Has Been Addressed With all and I assure you that this is Not The Normal Situation I would Like To Send you a Voucher For Your NExt Full service Oil Change Free On Me

Sinclerly,
Ken Brower
Shop Manager
Team One Auto Group
Mechanicsburg


RL
Robert L.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Good service fast
They do the work needed and if anything else is needed they contact you immediately...No unnessasary work done.
Which is great.

EB
Eric B.
Enola, PA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Great shop
The guys go above and beyond to get your car needs met at fair and reasonable fees. I take all 6 of my vehicles old and new to this garage! They even inspected my new Tesla Model 3! Very knowledgeable staff.

EB
Eric B.
Enola, PA
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Outstanding service
This garage gives accurate repair estimates and makes it affordable to keep your car running safely.
These guys are honest. They tell you the truth about your car needs

PK
Priyanka K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/28/2018
Oil change
The only problem is first service

SB
Scott B.
Camp Hill, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
Excellent customer experience
Ken is a knowledgeable experienced man with friendly customer service skills that make this establishment a great experience! Thanks Ken your the best.