Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(706 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
Joseph C.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said the technicians at this business are knowledgeable and hardworking. The manager, Ken, did a fantastic job and went above and beyond to ensure the he received an excellent experience.

JD
Jeff D.
Marysville, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
Excellent owner and mechanics
The owner great and stands behind all the work preformed! Also the lead tech does a great job!!

CY
Caitlin Y.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
First time. Won't be the last
Awesome. The guy at the counter has AMAZING customer service skills. So friendly and willing to help and appreciated my business. I WILL BE BACK :)

RA
Robin A.
Enola, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
Happy with the service
I was pleased with the service. Very friendly and prices were reasonable.

DB
Dean B.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
Personal Service
Just had my SUV in for an inspection and could not ask for more from an auto shop

DU
Donald U.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2016
Very friendly and helpful
The people there are very friendly and helpful and provided me with a ride when I needed to leave my car there.

EW
Edward W.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2016
30,000 mile service
Reasonable prices and great service.

RS
Robert S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Robert said the repairs were done in a timely manner, the staff was pleasant and the price was also great.

JH
Justin D H.
Willow Street, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Justin said the service was good and prompt. He got what he needed.

LK
Lindsey K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Lindsey said the service the business provided was not the best she has had.

RK
Ronald K.
Enola, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2016
I can trust them to do what needs to be done.
I like the online scheduling. Service was right on point. I want over the truck before i took it over and i knew it would need nothing for inspection. I did know it needed an air filter. And that's what they told me. Good job!! Trust is everything to me. Don't tell me i need something and i dont really need it. Like other shops.

CL
Cynthia L.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2016
Okay
They were pleasant from the first phone call and gave me a loaner while they did my PA car inspection, which was advertised to cost $19.99. I was later told that the car needed some repairs in order to pass and that it would cost over $600. The unsettling part was that the more I kept telling him I couldn't afford it, the more he kept dropping the price. If I hadn't held my ground, I would have paid over $600. We got it down to $300, but even over half of that was for the labor. I'm still not sure how I feel about the whole experience.

DC
Diana C.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Diana said the business provided and excellent job.

PD
Peter D.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016
Fair pricing, friendly manager (Ken),prompt service.
I have compared your pricing to other car shops & believe yours to be fair.

KN
Kenneth N.
Enola, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Kenneth said the business is good. They are polite and courteous and the prices are very good. He has never had a problem with them and he has recommended them.