Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(713 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Service visit
Good service

TK
Tammy K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Thank you!!!
Thank you for the great service! I had multiple issues with my vehicle and Some were easy to find and repair. I had one issue that was so hard to replicate. They had my car multiple times and finally were able to fix! There is nothing more frustrating when you have an issue and the repair person can’t replicate. Team One was persistent!!! Thank you!

NM
Nelson M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Customer services
Good service and fast accurate estimate

NM
Nelson M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Nelson said the customer service has been very good and the mechanic is very attentive. Jason was also very good.

AK
Aditya K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Aditya said he recommends this business for service.

JF
Jelana F.
Carlisle, PA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Jelana said she would recommend the business for service.

MR
Md R.
Camp Hill, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/04/2019
Oil change and inspection for Toyota
Informed them to do oil change and if it possible to pass the inspection them do that otherwise don’t do that. Gary told don’t play with us. I told him, during the oil change you can recommend to fix and let me know if it will inspection fail or pass. Again don’t do if any chance to fail.
Jason W. from Team One Auto Group - Mechanicsburg responded on 09/09/2019

I am very sorry you feel this way, I am Jason (The Owner) and I spoke with you personally at the front counter and explained that Pennsylvania Inspection Laws require us to Inspect as Presented, in which case the vehicle must either be inspected & Stickered or Failed but we cannot legally complete an inspection without documenting our results, as well as an inspection takes additional time to complete as well.. Although our typical Courtesy Inspection with an oil change is thourough we do not do all the required inspection measurements. Hope this explanation helps you understand.. Have a Great Day


LD
Lance D.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Make
QUALITY SERVICE., HOSPITALITY, & HONESTY.
They deliver with all 3 consistently!
They make sure you get the best out of your vehicle.

RR
Ronda R.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Friendly Caring Place
The new management is very nice. Enjoyed meeting Doug and Gary. Thank you very much Barry for taking good care of my Mustang.... as always!

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Service at its finest
Great service, work as promised, fair pricing.

RT
Romit T.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019
Good rates. But bad service
Went in for a state inspection.. good rates but no tire rotation was done. Understaffed.. the guy at the front desk had so much to handle!! I Would go back for the rates!!

DB
Douglas B.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Easy inspection emission
Reserved my spot online, dropped my car off the night before, got a call when it was done and was given a few suggestions on what might need done for next year.
Coupon in the valpak mailing made everything really affordable. Great friendly service.

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Timely service
Waited while car inspection being done. Was pleased it wasn’t a long wait.

JC
Joh C.
Camp Hill, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
The people who work there
I gave them a 5 out of 5 because they have very good customer service.

AB
Andrew B.
Carlisle, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the business did his oil change, washed his vehicle and so he decided to go ahead and do the inspection. They did a phenomenal job and it was quick.