Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(794 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SJ
SARAH J.
Tulsa, OK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Honest, Reliable, Informed, Cost Effective
Because we are dependent on our vehicles to move about, when something goes wrong with a vehicle, it is comforting to know that Larry and Nate, their techs and staff are available and trustworthy to get us up and moving again. Thanks Team One. Sarah J.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 02/13/2020

Thanks Sarah!  We appreciate your business!


JH
JEAN H.
Tulsa, OK
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Honesty
Thank you for being honest. Other places would or could have taken advantage of someone like me. Thank you!

DB
DEE B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great shop
Great work done. They care about their customers.

GS
GARY S.
Broken Arrow, OK
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Trust
Great service and friendly folks at team one I recemend them highly!!!
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Gary!! We appreciate your business!!


ZM
Zane M.
Tulsa, OK
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Zane said that they were super fast. They're really nice and it worked out well. It was all around good service.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for your business! 


BT
Bernadette T.
Oklahoma
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Bernadette said the employees were able to fix the issue.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you!  We appreciate your business.


DA
Darren A.
Tulsa, OK
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Darren said he recommends this business for service.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your business and your recommendation!


NA
Nathaniel A.
Broken Arrow, OK
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Nathaniel said the visit to the business was not perfect but he is still happy with them.

CW
CHUCK W.
Tulsa, OK
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
I found it to be clean, the contact was very helpful.
The repairs were made in a timely fashion.

GF
GERALD F.
Glenpool, OK
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great Customer Service
Excellent Shop, I drive from another town past tons of shops and im never disappointed. Treated like friends not another number, Thanks Nate and team!

ES
EMILY S.
Broken Arrow, OK
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Love this place
I've got an older truck which makes finding a good place that knows how to work on it a bit difficult. These guys always do a great job fixing and communicating what the issue is and what it's going to take to fix it.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/16/2019

Thanks, Emily!! We appreciate your business!


BB
BILL B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Trustworthy and great service.
We totally trust Team One to assess our car problems and rely on their knowledge. They keep us informed during service and we trust them completely.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you, Bill!  We appreciate your business!!


DB
DEE B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great service
They know what they are doing and they do it well. Honest, professional, reliable. Best place in this part of the world to get your vehicle taken care of
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/09/2019

Thanks Dee!! We appreciate your business!


MB
MITCH B.
Tulsa, OK
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Great consistent auto care!!!
Nate & Larry have always provided consistent, excellent auto care. Stephanie is always kind & knowledgeable. What more do you want???
Five star

SJ
SARAH J.
Tulsa, OK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Honest, Reliable, Informed, Cost Effective
When I take a vehicle to Team One, I know it will be serviced respectfully and completely based on my requests as well as professional assessment of any problems known or unknown. Team One employees are honest, professional, and I know I can count on them to be thorough and communicate recommendations based on my priorities and current financial abilities, safety considerations, and anticipating future needs of the vehicle. Thank you Team One.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you, Sarah.  We appreciate your kind words and continued business.