Techna Glass Draper


Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

51 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago
Mike K. on 11/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Good prices and always very helpful.
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 08:13 AM
Robyn B. on 09/12/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Ive been here twice this year for 2 cars and they always get us in quickly. The technicians smile & greet me every time and take care of us efficiently. I appreviate how friendly they are.
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 03:14 PM
Kim A. on 08/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bait n switch"
I went in for a quote and made an appointment. When I went in for the appointment they said the actual cost was 40% more than the original quote.
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 02:33 PM
Kristi S. on 08/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
My windshield was left with an air leak. I had to drive back to the shop to have it repaired. On my way home, I realized it still wasn't fixed. I was asked to return to a different shop further away that could see me. When I did that, the tech there said something wasn't done correctly initially and I had to then return to the original shop to have it fixed again. I am very upset I had to spend so much money in gas to have this issue fixed that should have been done correctly from the beginning.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/09/2016
Bernd K. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Your technicians seem to have problems putting rear view mirrors back where they are supposed to be. Mine is about a half inch lower and the cable cover flops around.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/23/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016
Lucas K. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My glass replacement cost less and was quicker than quoted. I had a nice clean lobby and bathroom to wait in and good people to deal with. That's all I really can ask for.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/30/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016
Tammy C. on 07/12/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rock chip repair"
Great service ! Quick and efficient !
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 02:33 PM
Amy S. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Price quote wasn't given over the phone when I initially made the appt. I had to wait until I got to the appt. to know how much I was paying. The gal at the counter wouldn't provide me coupon code. I had to hunt for coupon code on the internet as I was waiting for repair. All other service was very professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/07/2016
Chris O. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Outstanding service! Very fair price, timely and professional installation, excellant warranty! Thanks!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/07/2016
Steve P. on 07/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
You always give good fast service
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/03/2016
Christie G. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank You!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016
Boyd S. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
April was great
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/28/2016
David D. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very fast service they cleaned the inside of the windshield too.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Richard N. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This locations employees were exceptionally polite, professional and helpful. I had taken my car to another Technaglass location and they were not helpful or cooperative at all.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Steve K. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They told me to plan on 90 minutes but i was on my way with a new windshield in 25 minutes i was pleasantly surprised.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/23/2016
Ryan E. on 06/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
I was quoted $20 for windshield wipers but after my glass was installed, I was informed that the only wipers that fit are the more expensive ones. I have glue residue coming out of the windshield edges and the job looks sloppy.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/14/2016
Steve P. on 06/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I know that some of the answers are not consistent. However, there is reasoning. First, I would like to say that the customer rep Doug Rocks, was awesome to work with and his follow up was great. This part of the experience was the best. In regards to the actual service of the technician at the Draper location was not so good. Even though the replacement was fast (less than an hour), I would have much rather spent a a little while longer for the technician actually cleaned up the mess that he left in my car and all over my dash. I understand that there will be some mess that is missed, but my car still had little glass shards, dirt, paper towel remnants, etc. all over my dash and in my car. This is the part I am most disappointed with. Once again, Doug was awesome though.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/10/2016
Stephen C. on 06/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They did a great job
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/04/2016
Review Created: 06/07/2016
Kristen B. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They were so nice, and sympathetic to my dilemma!They got me in quickly and did a great job, and great clean up, as well! I will DEFINITELY go back again...just hoping I never have to!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/23/2016
Dorene D. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fast and friendly.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/20/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 51 in total