Techna Glass Sandy


Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

226 Reviews

88% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Kimberly R. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very pleased, technician was very nice and did an outstanding job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018
Vicki L. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I want to note the small chip on the bottom passenger side of the windshield. it was along the bottom edge witch shouldn't cause any problems but if a crack or something does arise the technition assurred me that there would be a no questions replacment, again only if the problem comes from that defect. Otherwise I was more than happy with the service provided.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
Frank C. on 01/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Mad"
Why don’t tecnaglass honor their coupons for rock chip repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:50 AM
Melissa R., Executive Assistant at Techna Glass Sandy responded on 01/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback Frank. We always strive for great customer service and we would love an opportunity to resolve this for you. Would you please call or email us so we can get more information from you? Call: 801-676-3363 or email: melissa.randall@technaglass.com

Melissa Randall
Executive Assistant
801-676-3363
John D. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
More than happy with you folks but not happy with the Hartford Ins company for different reasons.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
Melissa R., Executive Assistant at Techna Glass Sandy responded on 01/14/2018

Thank you for the feedback John :)

Melissa Randall
Executive Assistant
801-676-3363
Stephanie P. on 12/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your staff"
I came into your location for a chip repair and your technician, Jason, did the work for me. He was very attentive, and never left me wondering what was going on. He would check the progress every 1 to 2 minutes and let me know how much longer the job would take. My compliments to you on hiring such good people.

Stephanie
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:16 AM
Melissa R., Executive Assistant at Techna Glass Sandy responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback Stephanie. We appreciate you choosing TechnaGlass, let us know if there if you have any questions. :) Happy New Year :)

Melissa Randall
Executive Assistant
801-676-3363
Jeff N. on 12/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and friendly environment"
Thank you Jason and Techna Glass you were very helpful today fixing my rock chip and professional I will definitely recommend family and friends to this location in Sandy Utah
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 10:01 AM
Melissa R., Executive Assistant at Techna Glass Sandy responded on 12/20/2017

We appreciate your feedback Jeff! Thank you for choosing TechnaGlass and let us know if there is anything else you need. :)

Melissa Randall
Executive Assistant
801-676-3363
Michael S. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was fast, knowledgeable and professional.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017
Melissa R., Executive Assistant at Techna Glass Sandy responded on 12/21/2017

Tahnk you for your feed back Michael. :) Happy Holidays!

Melissa Randall
Executive Assistant
801-676-3363
STEPHEN F. on 12/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"window replacemnt"
Do not go there they might do the same to you as they did to me.. Broke parts on my car and refused to fix them.. They charged my 100.00 ,, after telling me they would not and had my hostage,,, I had to pay.. Bait and switch.....
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:59 AM
Melissa R., Executive Assistant at Techna Glass Sandy responded on 12/15/2017

Stephen,

Will you please let me know which location you visited so I can look into this more for you?

Melissa Randall
Executive Assistant
801-676-3363
Jeffrey L. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nice guys. They got in and out quickly.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
Melissa R., Executive Assistant at Techna Glass Sandy responded on 12/21/2017

THis is great feedback Jeffrey! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went. Let us know if you need antyhing else. :)

Melissa Randall
Executive Assistant
801-676-3363
Terri E. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technicians were very nice and explained things to me that I was not aware of.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017
Arnold W. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wish you were in Evanston, Wyoming.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
Laurence D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Have another stone chip so need your services again.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
Nathan P. on 06/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
" horrible to employees "
I truly can't believe how they treat their employees it's like a Chinese Sweatshop in there and who whoever runs payroll is absolutely horrible at her job and the employees rarely get paid on time even after only getting paid twice a month do not work for these people ever and this is an honest heads-up take from it what you will.
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:17 PM
Fred O. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everything was exceptional. From reporting to scheduling, to the technician. To the work completed. Would recommend highly.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
Chris C. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Your receptionist was a 10. She was slammed with phone calls, customers and she was always friendly and never appeared stressed. She deserves a raise or at least a lot of praise for making the customer experience great.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017
Karen L. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Overall a great experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017
Ofa T. on 12/02/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They damaged my car"
I don't recommend this place to anyone, they damaged my car while replacing my windshield. I got 3 estimates and the manager was very rude about it. It took 4 days for the body shop to fix the chips, broken cowls, and paint. It was even worse knowing that they tried to cover it up with sharpie. If you do go here make sure to check your car for damage immediately.
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 01:33 PM
Billy Z. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very happy with the service and the repair! Very polite young man. He seemed to take a lot of pride in his work. I was surprised and pleased that he also vacuumed my car.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016
David W. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John Romero was very nice to work with. He was very personable and did a great job on my windshield
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016
Terry C. on 09/06/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
There is still a "vein" that looks unprotected and like it might gradually enlarge.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/25/2016
Review Created: 09/06/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 226 in total