Techna Glass South Ogden


Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

42 Reviews

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Jana F. on 08/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great TechnaGlass Location"
They had a cancellation close to closing time, and took my jeep right in. The service was quick, fast, friendly, and done well. Highly recommend this location
Service Date: 06/04/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016 03:50 PM
Lucas J. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The phone message is really annoying. Just get me to someone that can courteously help me fix my windshield. I don't really care if your technicians are certified. I just want to know that they are courteous and that I can feel like they'll take care of my car. Almost didn't go to Techna Glass because of this. However once I did, the customer service guy really sold me on the service. He listed and answered my questions. Another selling point for me which wasn't mentioned in the telephone message was the lifetime windshield warranty.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/03/2016
Roy K. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The only reason I gave it a 4 was I thought they could have cleaned up my Dash a better than they did. There was debris on the Dash
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/03/2016
Daniel J. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
happy thank you
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/26/2016
Lorrie P. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank you :)I really didn't know where to go. ... I DO NOW
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016
Jana F. on 07/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great TechnaGlass Location"
Great Service. Last Minute. Priced right.
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016 05:52 PM
Joy P. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very good service. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
Jd J. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great experience Technician was great and fast Real professional
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
Sterling A. on 07/15/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
We arrived late by 15 minutes due to issues at work. The tech approached us with attitude, "You were our 9:00, right? Well, we have others coming (the shop was completely empty...every bay) you will have to come another day!" We understood but it was his attitude. He came back from the office and told us we could get it in an hour later...which happened. We came back. When we picked up our car it had greasy and dirty finger prints on the headliner, side-bar, dash and seats. Glass chards / slivers were all over the dash...it was not cleaned. Customer service was lacking and the car was not cleaned.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016
Christina B. on 07/12/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
The customer service person who is also the technician is extremely rude. I will never recommend that location for that reason, and in fact will tell all my friends about the experience.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/12/2016
Lisa W. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
The 800 number needs to communicate more clearly about the times they are offering and the time you have chosen.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016
Mike K. on 06/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service was prompted and professional . I could barely see where the rock chip had been. Very satisfied with the work performed, thank you Techna Glass.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/25/2016
Laura C. on 06/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank you for quality service!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/09/2016
Laurence F. on 06/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank You! Great service!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/07/2016
Allan W. on 05/24/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Fire Josh and start over. This is not a professional person. Poor people skills. Extremely poor attitude.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/24/2016
Dalton G. on 04/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The manager Josh is a great guy. He was nice and friendly, also extremely helpful with any questions I had. He did his all to help with whatever he could and made me feel like a valued customer. I'll be back to this location for any further repairs just for the hospitality.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/28/2016
chris m. on 04/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"josh was great, made a lifetime customer out of me."
josh burke the manager was just great, treated me really good. customer service is the best. price was also good. thanks
Service Date: 04/09/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016 03:20 PM
Katie L. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
After I got my new window put in, it sounded like there was a air leak, but after a few day it went away. So that was good. I did call and tell the lady, she was very nice and told me if it didn't go away within five days to call and a new window would be put in at no cost to me.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/28/2016
Paul M. on 03/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great place! I go there whenever I need auto glass
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/22/2016
Page W. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Josh was very professional, and informative when telling me about the care of the rock-chip repair...thank you for your concern, and knowledge...
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/15/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 42 in total