Techna Glass Taylorsville


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

98 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Tom P. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I've already recommended you to family and friends.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016
Callie V. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Extremely friendly staff, very fast work, will definitely be back if I ever need work done!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/09/2016
William R. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I haven't used the vehicle since the new windshield was Installed so it is difficult to say if the workmanship is good at this point
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016
Amy K. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very pleased with my new windshield and everyone that I worked with!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016
Mike W. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The technician went above and beyond by removing some rust around the windshield opening from the last inferior installation, thanks a bunch!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/05/2016
Jann V. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I will need to return and have the window looked at because there is a whistle when driving on the freeway
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/03/2016
John S. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Great job, professional personnel.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/02/2016
Linda S. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was completely satisfied.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/26/2016
Kathleen M. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
You have an open reception area where most people stayed, but I really appreciated the quiet workspace you provided. You recognized I would be there for over an hour. You provided wifi. I sat at the small desk next to the drinking fountain around the corner from the reception area. I brought my laptop and got a lot of work done while I waited. That was huge for me. Additionally, your staff is delightful.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/13/2016
Steven F. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very satisfied with the experience!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016
Mindy B. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
You guys are doing great - at least at the location on Bangerter and 6200. He even remembered me from several years ago with a different car. Great customer service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/07/2016
Trent A. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
The main thing that I am not satisfied with is that I was quoted $219.95 for the windshield plus tax and it turned out to be more like $240 plus tax and I'm not sure why.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/28/2016
John M. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very Professional, Person behind desk was helpful and hard a positive attitude, person installing window did a great job and they actually got us in before our appointment. Thanks, highly recommended.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Glen W. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thanks
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Richard H. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I have used both the Draper and Sandy locations when I lived closer them. Always had great service at both locations. I moved to West Jordan a few years ago and have use The Taylorsville exclusive. It has by far been the location to work with.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/23/2016
Jay M. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I went in to have a back window replaced. The defroster tab had fallen off. Travis Crebs asked if he could glue it back on rather than relplace the window, I said sure. My back door would not open and it created a bigger challenge for Travis to work on the window. He took aprat the door panel and was able to release the lock mechanism and reassembled the door panel. He went above and beyond what he needed to do. For that I am grateful and will use his shop for life.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/22/2016
Cheryl P. on 06/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The technician was great and friendly. He got the job done quickly and helped me with everything i needed.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/05/2016
Susan M. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Only thing had an issue with was when the rear view mirror was put back on it seemed a little high and had my pen chain tied up in it so I had to unhook the mirror to get the pen off
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/27/2016
Wendy H. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They were very nice and professional. Thank you!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/18/2016
Kathleen E. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
did an awesome job vacuum glass out of where I couldn't reach
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/18/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 98 in total