Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(198 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


AG
Al G.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2013 Category: Service
Al said he keeps going back to this business for service. The service is good. He said the owner is a mighty man.

KH
KIPP H.
Helena, AL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2013
Technique Automotive Review
Technique was great! Offered great service at a reasonable price. Tried to find ways to save me money and was very knowledgeable in auto repair. Would definitely trust them and had a great experience!

KB
Kenny B.
Alabama
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2013 Category: Service
Kenny said they did a really good job. They helped him in a reasonable amount of time. He has driven his vehicle a lot since the visit and he has not had any problems. He appreciates their professionalism and workmanship. He said everybody was courteous.

MV
Marla V.
Alabama
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2013 Category: Service
Marla said this business gives great customer service and they are very accommodating of her busy schedule.

JG
JIM G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013
stranded
I had a breakdown passing through Birmingham. I lived in Birmingham for four years and used technique as my garage. Kelly has always been fair, honest and dependable. He came through again. Kelly had me back on the road that same day with his typical style of service. If You are in Birmingham area it is worth a drive to find an honest man of integrity. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

TP
Tim P.
Alabama
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013 Category: Service
Tim said the service was great.

CA
Courtney A.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013 Category: Service
Courtney said that she has never had an issue and the customer service is really good.

JG
Jason G.
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013 Category: Service
Jason said Kelly is great. He likes working with him because he is honest and straight up with what the cost will be.

ET
Erika T.
Alabaster, AL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2013 Category: Service
Erika said this business was really nice. Their prices are reasonable and they make sure they complete everything to her satisfaction. This business really saved her life. She only had thirty minutes to spare and they finished the repairs for her.

DV
DUFFY V.
Helena, AL
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2013
Dependable, trustworthy
Customer is keep informed and business follows through with committment.

DB
Dee B.
Birmingham, AL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2013 Category: Service
Dee said this business is professional, friendly, and awesome all around.

DI
David I.
AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2013 Category: Service
David said the customer service was very good.

DH
DON H.
Pelham, AL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2013
Friendly honest people who know their stuff!
The folks at technique do great work! Take all our vehicles there for all work. We Don't trust anyone but them to work on our cars.

RK
RICK K.
Birmingham, AL
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2013
Wiper Blades
Kelly:
Was great again; got me in and out in no time.

JS
Jeff S.
Alabama
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013 Category: Service
Jeff said the employees were very nice and easy to work with. He hasn't has any issues with the vehicle.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 198 in total