Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Richmond Heights


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

922 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
ARLETTA M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
The facilities are comfortable with a nice waiting room and the service was prompt and courteous.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:53 AM
PATTI T. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job always!"
Always fabulous! Thanks so much!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:43 PM
STEVE B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair prices, great service "
Just purchased my fourth set of tires here and every experience has been great- from a Town Car to a Porsche 911. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:30 PM
BECKY M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Telle always does top notch work!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:13 PM
LUCY G. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, easy, kind "
The guys did a great job, and a fast one. I brought my car in just after closing when it broke down and they took a quick look at it for me.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:07 AM
TARA B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly service "
I experienced great customer service. Communication and scheduling was quick and friendly. Although I was prepared to wait at least an hour both times I came in they were done in about half the time predicted.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:29 AM
ELIZABETH S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thanks!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:57 PM
RICHARD W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Friendly, helpful, keeps you informed how long you will be there.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:17 AM
DENISE M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable staff, comfortable waiting area,great service"
I will continue bringing my car to Telle Tire for service
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:49 AM
MELANIE R. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, reliable service"
Fast, friendly, reliable service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:32 PM
AL R. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price"
On time under promise and out perform
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:58 PM
CARRIE T. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"axle seal"
I had work done before and needed to come back because the axle seal was leaking. I think it is still leaking. And I think I need to come back in again.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:33 AM
FRANK C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"as per usual - AWESOME"
Team Telle is FANTASTIC!. Yesterday I ruined a tire while picking my kids up from their school which is a few miles from the Richmond Heights location. I have custom rims on the SUV and the GM provided lug wrench did not fit. THanks GM. Much appreciated. After three towing companies all said they would not/ could not help, I called the Telle store. I have purchased a few sets of tires from them in the last few years and the team has also one some other repairs on my vehicles. While likley a good customer becasue of the frequency of my visits, I am by no means their best customer. That did not matter. Store Manager Doug sent one of the guys to where I was and within minutes I was back on my way. It was a busy day at the store, so I know this was a challenge for him. My experience with Doug, Harrison, Alex or any of the service technicians I have worked with at Telle, is always the same - perfection in customer service. I am never going to take my car anywhere other than Telle for ANY future service needs. Telle had me as a customer before, but the team's efforts recently created a loyal customer and fan for life.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:13 AM
STEVE N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspections Appointment"
Wife brought car by. As always in past for tire purchase or service very satisfied. Shop is very clean, comfortable and professionally run by very pleasant people.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:36 AM
JULES C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
The service was timely and friendly.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:48 PM
ERIC O. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly & efficnet"
started on time, finished on tim. fiar price for the tires
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:33 AM
SHERRI L. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees; distance from my home"
I have been using Telle Tire for a few years now and have been extremely pleased with their work as well as their customer service. They are always pleasant whether I am talking on the phone or in person .
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:52 PM
RISE G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beyond my wildest expectations!"
Telle Tire staff (and AAA) made the entire emergency repair experience pain-free. I frantically tried to rearrange my day because of an unexpected car repair, but I didn't need to do anything. Telle repaired my car quickly and then picked me up to retrieve my car. Totally stress-free.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 08:29 AM
MICHAEL G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Brakes - Chevy Tahoe"
Excellent, friendly service. I had an appt. for new front brakes; vehicle taken in for new brakes; returned to me when promised. Nice, comfortable waiting room . . .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:58 AM
JENNIFER K. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"90000 miles"
Most shops would find something wrong at 90k miles to try and repair. But my car is doing fine and Telle told me so. A little confusion with the online appointment setter. I recommend calling. Otherwise, not a hitch. They even provided a shuttle to work.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 922 in total