Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1273 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7666667/5Overall Rating 4.7666667/5Overall Rating 4.7666667/5Overall Rating 4.7666667/5rating 4.7666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JB
Jason B.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service technicians are very professional and courteous
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Fabulous service
Terry Lee Hyundai's service center staff are friendly, courteous and knowledgable.I was impressed also, by how fast my car was serviced. I was on with my day in no time!
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


JC
Jay C.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Problem with warning lights coming on
I have two concerns. One of the headlight bulbs was out & had to be replaced. This is the first time I have had to do that to a car 2 years old & around 30,000 miles. I believe the manufacturer needs to get a better quality bulb that lasts much longer. The dealer told us when we leased the car we had synthetic oil, which I like to use. They said to change it every 7500 miles. When the car was in for the warning lights problem, they told me wife it was due a service. The previous service had been done approximately 5200 miles prior. The dealer needs to be consistent & stick to 5000 miles or 7500 miles. If we are going to pay extra for synthetic oil I don't believe it needed to be changed. They should not have told my wife it needed service.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


BC
Brian C.
Fishers, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
I needed to get in and out quickly, and they accommodated me.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Very courteous staff; oil change done in a timely manner; problem thoroughly explained.
I came in without an appointment for an oil change and a problem with a noise in the rear tire area. Problem was diagnosed and explained to me and an appointment set up for the repair.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


JM
John M.
Noblesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Love This Place!
Bought my car here. Had it serviced here ever since. Have always received the best service and communication from Terry Lee Hyundai!
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


DP
David P.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE, warranty work
Needed warranty work, friday evening.... got a loaner over the weekend, car finished on Tuesday,runs great... appreciate loaner.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie Flanigan
The Best
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


GM
George M.
Fishers, IN
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Good employees
Have switched from Napelton
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


SC
Sherri C.
Noblesville, IN
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service on every visit.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


SH
Sonnie H.
Muncie, IN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
First oil change
Quick and easy
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019
Thank you for the 5 star review 

Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
I always find them to be friendly and helpful.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


JA
Jill A.
Pendleton, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Text Alerts!
I LOVED getting the text alerts while waiting on my car as well as the option to accept or deny any other work the service department recommended. It saved time, paperwork, and is a wonderful communication tool!
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


DT
Denise T.
Fishers, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
True to their word
First of all my 2011 Hyundai Sonata was everything the advertisement said it would be. I love that car. Unfortunately after 139000 miles it burned oil. However, Hyundai without hesitation replaced my engine and gave me a loaner car in the interim. I am thrilled because I still love that car. Every mile I drive that car validates the fact that I chose correctly with my initial purchase. Thank you Hyundai! Thank you Terry Lee dealership! And as always thank you Corey my service advisor!
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


LY
Lex Y.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Good job!
Good job as always. Friendly, quick and professional. Cory does a great job!
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review


KG
Kathy G.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Easy maintenance!
Easy to take in to do easy maintenance!
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


JS
Julie S.
Carmel, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Quick Oil Change
I stopped for an oil change without an appointment, and was out in less than 45 minutes. Besides that, the service personnel are always very courteous.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


DW
Denise W.
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Above and beyond...
I went to the dealership for my oil change and they were able to correct a low beam problem I had been experiencing for months! These guys are thorough and I appreciate their attention to detail.
They even provided a ride to an appointment so that I could leave my vehicle to have the work completed. Very courteous.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for the five star review


CD
Charles D.
Cicero, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Service advisors were very accurate and detailed concerning my recall. The Service department completed the work in a very timely manner.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


RS
Robert S.
Fishers, IN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Easy access and great job.
Early morning service and resolved all my issues. Car wash voucher is a plus.
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review