Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,389 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EM
Elesa M.
Noblesville, IN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
They care
I have found they really care and take time to listen and answer all my questions.
Thank you
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Very attentive.
Extremely busy on the day of my visit. I was pleasantly surprised. Got me out within two hours! Thanks ?!

EL
Eduardo L.
Noblesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Employees are friendly accommodating customer needs.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


TI
Terry I.
Noblesville, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
great service
always great service and they listen to u.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Not only was the buying process so easy at Terry Lee Hyundai, but their service is fantastic. Each time I’ve gone in for routine maintenance, they’ve been courteous, fast, and I’ve always paid less than I anticipated at a dealership. I also love that they send me reminders when I have routine maintenance due because, let’s face it, life gets hectic. Will absolutely be a Terry Lee Hyundai customer for a very long time.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


RB
Rita B.
Fishers, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!!
As usual, the Service Department doesn’t disappoint. The are quick, friendly and good. Can’t imagine going any where else - for either a vehicle or service!
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Don't bother scheduling appt
Don't bother scheduling an appt. They don't honor the appt time scheduled.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thyank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our delership get better. I am sorry to hear your last visit did not go as planned. I will be reaching out to you to see if I can help.


Jason Broaddus 
Service Manager Terry Lee Hyundai and Genesis 
jbroaddus@terrylee.com
317-674-7432


MA
Morris A.
Fortville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Best service dealership in USA
These guys are the best , being in the service business they out perform any other business by far . Great job guys
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


DM
Deborah M.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Service is great. Can usually get in and out quick.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Frankfort, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Better service
Needs improvement on service and maintenance
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better. I will be reaching out to you in the near future to see if I can help.


Jason Broaddus 
Service manager Terry Lee Hyundai and Genesis
jbroaddus@terrylee.com
317-674-7432


DS
Darral S.
Marion, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast
Always a great experience, fast and nice.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


RS
Robert S.
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Great job. Updated recall issues.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


RH
Richard H.
Noblesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Part Recall
Very satisfied
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Rough Day
Appointment at 10am. Didn't pull my car in until 11:50am and was not told until I saw my car being pulled in.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better. I am sorry to hear your last visit did not go as planned. I will be reaching out to you to see if I can help.


Jason Broaddus
Service Manager Terry Lee Hyundai and Genesis 
jbroaddus@terrylee.com
317-674-7432 


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service !!!!
Did great job, quickly, completely, and correctly. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff !!!
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review