Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1316 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7666667/5Overall Rating 4.7666667/5Overall Rating 4.7666667/5Overall Rating 4.7666667/5rating 4.7666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JG
John G.
New Castle, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Friendly folks but no cookies
Building is very comfortable but would like a couple chocolate chip cookies to snack on. Paper floor mats in the car while being serviced would be nice. Just had car cleaned before service & had to re-clean the floor mats afterward.
Josh F., Fixed Operations Director from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Hello John

thank you for the feedback, and we are working on addressing these concerns as we speak.

we will see you saturday.

Josh Frick
Fixed Operations Director
Terry Lee Companies, Inc.
317-272-8860

AH
Amber H.
Westfield, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Only got things to say...
Great place to buy/service a car
Josh F., Fixed Operations Director from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time and giving us a great review.  We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Josh Frick
Fixed Operations Director
Terry Lee Companies, Inc.
317-272-8860

CB
Calvin B.
Fishers, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2017 Category: Service
I have come to expect the best, and you guys always deliver.
Service as always....outstanding.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

We appreciate the wonderful comments and 5 Star review!


RS
Robert S.
Marion, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Service
You're the "Authorized Dealer"', so you should know all about servicing all the models of that brand.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the feedback and reveiw!


KC
Karen C.
Fishers, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Darryl was friendly and helpful. He assured me that my car would be fixed right without it breaking the bank ... and it was!
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star reveiw and great comments.


CF
Craig F.
Noblesville, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2017 Category: Service
All Good
All went at expected.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review.


Verified Customer
Lapel, IN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Close to home
Yes
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and the 4 stars.


DR
David R.
Noblesville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2017 Category: Service
Great service
I would recommend my family to receive maintenance. They make sure everything is good so I can get back on the road safe.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/09/2017

Thank you for your great comments and 5 Star review!


DN
David N.
Kokomo, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2017 Category: Service
Service was ok
yes they can
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for the review and comments.


Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Slightly Disappointed
After getting an oil change, I ended up with a splash pan that hadn't been cleaned and a garage floor with a huge oil puddle. I don't feel I need to remind the person who changes my oil what they need to do.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for the feedback it will help us, along with the 4 Star review!


XD
Xinchun D.
Fishers, IN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2017 Category: Service
nice service
nice job
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the comments and review.


Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Service was done on a timely manner and they made sure I was comfortable while my car was being worked on.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for the review! See you next time.


Verified Customer
Anderson, IN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Pretty good service, no real complaints
Service reps were polite and friendly, work seems to been accomplished properly, waiting area was okay and included free coffee. Was lead to believe door handle part would be in by now so that the further work could be rescheduled.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star reveiw.


Verified Customer
Tipton, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2017 Category: Service
Service
Service was fast and complete
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you for the reveiw.


CC
Carla C.
Redkey, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Wrong part
This is still one of the most modern and high tech shops around
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you for the reveiw, we are sorry this recall took longer than expected.


BB
Bill B.
Cicero, IN
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/03/2017 Category: Service
All the people I've meet at Terry Lee Hyundai have been friendly.
Yes, I would recommend this location to family and friends and have. : )
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 02/04/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review, we will make sure you have a report card in hand when you leave after every visit. 


Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/29/2017 Category: Service
Great service, but my issue can't be fixed
My front passenger seat is sensing that someone is sitting there even when they're not, so it's starts to "ding" when only my cell phone is resting on it. But I learned that it's probably the electronic signal from the phone that is messing with the sensor. I just have to remember not to put my phone there.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/30/2017

Thank you for the review. We hope to provide you a 5 star experience on your next service visit.


SA
Scott A.
Fishers, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Reasonable wait time
I was in and out in less than an hour for an oil change on a weekday evening.
Josh F., Fixed Operations Director from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/20/2017

Scott,

Thanks again for reaching out to me. Look forward to assisting you in the future.

Thank you

Jim Smith
General Manager
Terry Lee Hyundai 
(317)-674-7400
jsmith@terryleehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Tipton, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Good Service
I get my oil changed here frequently do the amount of miles I drive and all I have received is good service
Josh F., Fixed Operations Director from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you for the review!

Jim Smith
General Manager
Terry Lee Hyundai 
(317)-674-7400
jsmith@terryleehyundai.com

SC
Stephen C.
Anderson, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Owner
Above avg
Josh F., Fixed Operations Director from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 12/26/2016

Hello Stephen,

Thank you for the review!

Thank you,

Jim Smith
General Manager
Terry Lee Hyundai 
(317)-674-7400
jsmith@terryleehyundai.com