Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,395 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


CB
Carla B.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They were super nice about fitting in my oil change and at the last minute an alignment.
Thank you!

DS
David S.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service at Reasonable Cost
They always strive to get you in and out in a timely manner when you get the regular maintenance. The waiting room is comfortable, and they always give a coupon for a free car wash. The service team is very polite and friendly, and they know the service questions to ask of the customers.

Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Very attentive.
Extremely busy on the day of my visit. I was pleasantly surprised. Got me out within two hours! Thanks ?!

GL
George L.
Greenwood, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service

LH
Linda H.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Clean dealership & good service
none

Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Customer service heard our complaint and scted on it immediately.

HG
Hector G.
Fishers, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Great customer servicde
Will continue to use the business in the future.

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick, Easy Maintenance Work
They never keep me waiting. I always get in asap, and they often do some slight tweaking of warrantied issues that I didn't even know needed to be addressed, and send me out the door in better shape than I was even expecting.

JS
James S.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Great people, great brand
Best dealership ever. Friendly, efficient, comfortable to deal with.

Verified Customer
Cicero, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional
All around great

JD
James D.
Noblesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly
Quick, even for a walk in. Always very professional

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
The best Genesis Dealership in town
Fast and very friendly service. We can highly recommend Terry Lee Hyundai.

CF
Craig F.
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service was excellent and the service advisor (Cory) was very personable and knowledgeable and greatly appreciated all his efforts.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
I leased by Hyundai Sonata from this dealer and I bring it back for all my servicing. They do a fantastic job and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

MK
Mark K.
Noblesville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks for the quick and great service from the team at Terry Lee Hyundai.