Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

666 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.130437/5Overall Rating 4.130437/5Overall Rating 4.130437/5Overall Rating 4.130437/5rating 4.130437
Original
Overall Rating 2.26087/5Overall Rating 2.26087/5rating 2.26087rating 2.26087rating 2.26087
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dennis C.
Acworth, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
The friendly people
Love this place, super friendly. The woman at the desk even let me know she was leaving, and that there was fresh coffee, and who would take over for her! The other girl showed me my dirty filters which I in turn replaced , and walked me to my car!!!
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback on your visit into our service department. We as a company always strive to create an environment that makes our customers feel like family and reviews like this help us to assure we're doing just that. We look forward to seeing you back in for future services!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-605-9500

ME
Michael E.
Cartersville, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
great Service!
Brought my car in for routine maintenance. Called ahead and scheduled an appointment. 5 minutes after I arrived my car was in the shop being serviced..Staff very helpful and friendly.Grest place to do business!
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback on your visit into our dealership's service department. We always strive to facilitate a comfortable environment and service experience for all of our customers. We appreciate hearing feedback on how that is going and we look forward to seeing you back in for service in the future.

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-605-9500

Claudia L., Service Director from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Micheal,

I loved seeing you in our lounge.Most of all
Thank you for your big hug and big smile 😃
We love you and your family.
Hug your grand baby for me🤗 
Perhaps bring her in for a visit if you don't mind us giving her a sweet..
Always,

Claudia and Matt


DT
Darryl T.
Cartersville, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service. The most friendly staff around. I will purchase my next vehicle from you.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thanks so much for providing us with this feedback on your visit into the service department. We always strive to provide our guests with the best service possible and that same belief does extend to our sales department as well. We look forward to seeing you next time, whether that be in sales or service!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-605-9500

RS
Renee S.
Marietta, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
My experience
Everyone is always so courteous and the service is always pretty quick
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback after your visit into our service department. We always strive to be as servant minded and efficient as possible and hearing feedback like this is always appreciated. We look forward to seeing you back in service for your next visit!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-605-9500

DB
Deena B.
Ellijay, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
First Time Service
Friendly and efficient staff. Quick service.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback about your visit in our service department. We always strive to take care of all customers no matter how long they have been with, and we try to make our first-timers into long-termers! We look forward to seeing you back in service in the future!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-605-9500

Verified Customer
White, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Very pleasant and efficient personnel
Very pleasant and efficient service. Nice work on repairs thank you
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback on your visit in our service department. We always love hearing from our customers especially when we put in so much work to make things go as smoothly and easily as possible. We look forward to seeing you back in our service department in the future.

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-605-9500

Verified Customer
Dallas, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Acceptable
Acceptable, but did not complete all requested services discussed.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks so much for your feedback, we always value hearing from our customers about their experiences so we can be improving in the future. Your input is always valued as one of our customers here at Terry Reid, us being a small town dealership. We look forward to seeing you back in service in the future.

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-605-9500

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Poor service
Service department is not in tact, sad and very unprofessional
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. We will look into your comments made in this survey and find a way to contact you back and find a resolution. We always want to make sure we take care of our customers in a very professional and curteous manner and I assure you we will do our best to earn back your faith in our service department.

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

LC
Larue C.
Cartersville, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
They are always courtesy to me and my family. Always calls if they have a question or need to fix another problemz
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent visit into our service department. We always strive to be as considerate and courteous to our customers, whether it comes to jobs as simple as an oil change or as complex as a new motor. That being said we are glad to hear that we are succeeding in taking care of our customers. We look forward to seeing you in service in the future!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

SM
Sandra M.
Woodstock, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
The Service Staff
Always keep you informed.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

We appreciate hearing about your visit and we thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We always strive to make our customers feel comfortable and informed about the status of their car and hearing your feedback assures us that we are accomplishing that goal. We look forward to seeing you back in the future and thank you for your time and business!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Very fast, friendly staff, great experience overall.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks so much for your review from our service department, we love hearing about our customer's experiences in our dealership. Hearing that you had a good time only makes things better. We always strive to make good long lasting relationships with our customers so they feel at home when they spend time in our dealership, and it sounds like you noticed that. We look forward to seeing you back in service in the future!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

Verified Customer
Rydal, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Attentive to my concerns
Good customer service
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you so much for your comments on our service, we always strive to give all of our customers as much attention as possible and always sweat the details. Glad to know all went well in your service, and we hope to see you in the future for your next service!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

Verified Customer
White, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Wash and vaccum were great. Oil change too longer than expected
Spent an hour and a half just for an oil change, then they still had to wash and vaccum my car and i was late to a class. I got there 15 mins early to my appt and waited for 2 hours
Claudia L., Service Director from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

Hello,

I am so sorry!! I know we cannot replace your lost time and frustration and having to wait. I will personally look into what took as much time as it did to get your an oil changed. You and taking excellent care of your car is very important to us.
Would like to give you a call and discuss how to make this up to you.
Thank you very much for taking your time and letting us know what went wrong. We go by the motto,every problem   is an opportunity to improve the relationship and therefore correct the situation.
Sincerely,

Claudia


JD
James D.
Rockmart, GA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2018 Category: Service
They go out of their way to make things right
They do try very hard to please everyone

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Not. To expensive
Not good
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Mr. Dabbs,

This is Paul Swinney from Terry Reid Hyundai in the service department. I called you last night and spoke to you about this issue and I just wanted to take this opportunity to write you back to let you know that the managers are now aware of your situation and we are working out a solution for the problem. We hope to reconcile everything and fully satisfy all of your needs as one of our faithful customers. We will be reaching out to you more in the coming days with a solution to this issue.

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

We appreciate hearing that we were able to improve service relations and to satisfy you. We always seek to assist our customers in any way possible and to make sure everyone leaves feeling like family. We look forward to seeing you back in service in the future!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly People
The people in the service area are very kind and helpful. It's always a pleasure to bring my car in for service here.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you so much for the compliments on our staff in service! We always strive for absolute excellence in our customer service and we encourage our employees to make long term relationships with our customers. It sounds like our advisors are doing a good job at that, we are happy to hear about your visit and look forward to seeing you in the future for service visits!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

GB
George B.
Acworth, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Nice Place
Nice people, comfortable waiting room with HUGE flat screen tv.
CHARLENA W., Advisor from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Mr. Bain,

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your loyalty to us! I look forward to seeing you at your next service and thank you for being a part of the family!!!

Charlena Williams
Service Manager


BR
Betty R.
Cartersville, GA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Close by, conventint, clean and plesant.
Have used Terry Reid for 12 years and will continue.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback on your visit in the service department. We always strive to provide the best service possible each time our customers come in and hearing that we have such long term customers always helps us to be sure we're doing things right. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

ES
Eric S.
Dallas, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Swaggy Crew
The staff is straight fire. Love em all.
CHARLENA W., Advisor from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you Mr. Stallworth for your feedback. I am very pleased that my team took care of your vehicle to your satisfaction. 

Charlena Williams
Service Manager
678-792-0697


JD
Jordan D.
Acworth, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for your review and for letting us know how we were able to take care of you. We always strive to have the best customer service possible. Reviews like these always assist us by letting us know how we are doing in striving toward that goal. So thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in service in the future.

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030

MW
Margaret W.
White, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
service dept
the service department is very professional, fast and friendly.
Paul S., Customer Care and Relations Manager from Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Margaret,

Thanks so much for giving us the positive feedback about your service visit. We always strive for excellence in the service we provide our customers so its good to hear that we are doing well in that. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your next visit, and we hope to keep the streak of good service!

Paul Swinney
Customer Care and Relations Manager
678-956-0030