Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(116 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
No doughnuts
While I really appreciate the loaner car and Terry’s quick service and trustworthiness, I realized that there’s never doughnuts in the lobby. 4.5 stars.
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 10/26/2020

Thanks for your business and your review. The crew at Terry's loves doughnuts, but are trying to limit our sugar intake.


AR
ABBY R.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Staff is very nice and helpful!
Great staff and great repair
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 10/23/2020

Thanks very much Abby for your business and your review


Verified Customer
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great service!
Very helpful, super friendly, very quick work! Highly recommend!!
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you very much for your businedd and your review 


JB
JANE B.
Madison, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Quality Care for our old RAV4
Robert was friendly, professional and helpful from start to finish. We appreciate the excellent service and the convenience of Terry’s being located right across the street from Ovation.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thanks very much for choosing Terry's Car Care and for sharing your experience. 


JD
jia d.
Madison, WI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020
Great
Got my leaking tire fixed real quick.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 10/05/2020

Thanks Jia for your business and your review


BP
Brad P.
Madison, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service , but no mask!?!
Customer service person is behind a plexiglass stand, but not masked. C’mon people, it’s a pandemic and Dane Co. is spiking!
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 10/02/2020

I am sorry my Service advisor was not wearing his mask. I have adressed the situation and been assured of future compliance.  Please let me know if your "not recommened" evaluation was based on anything else besided the mask issue. Thanks for your business and your review. 


SF
SAM F.
Madison, WI
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Prompt service, friendly staff
I needed my brakes fixed, so I called towards the end of the day on a Monday. I was able to drop off my car on Tuesday morning and have it back by Tuesday afternoon with all new pads and rotors. I got pictures of my old brakes to inspect before I authorized the fix, which was refreshingly transparent. Would absolutely recommend to anyone who asks.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/30/2020

Thanks so much Sam for choosing Terry's Car Care and for sharing your experience with others. I really appreciate your business and your review


JC
James C.
Madison, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Not the lowest cost choice— but honest and capable
Locally owned and great downtown location. Work is always completed properly and when promised. My #1 choice for car care.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/28/2020

I appreciate the fact that you realize Quality cost's more. Our three year 36,000 mile NATIONWIDE warranty is the best in the business. Thanks again for your business and your review.  


FM
Fred M.
Madison, WI
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the business is perfect as usual and loves the business. He said the business is happy, nice, takes care of things, price is right, terrific, and doesn't take advantage of their customers. He says the business has very nice people and the business is convenient.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you again Fred for all your years of loyal service and your review. 


KV
Karl V.
Madison, WI
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Oil change
Always good, efficient service from start to finish.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you very much for your business and your review


ZB
ZACH B.
Madison, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Very Quick and Communicative
Terry’s was really friendly and quick to get an appointment. Once they had looked at my car, they sent me via text what they saw and what work was done. I really appreciated that and how fast they were able to get my car in and out.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/18/2020

Thanks very much Zach for your review and your business


JV
Jordan V.
Madison, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said there were no issues.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you Jordan for your business and your reivew


MB
mark b.
Madison, WI
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Impressive Experience
I moved to Madison and needed to make sure my car was ready for a Wisconsin winter. The entire experience was impressive from start to finish. I received a text report with a review of systems and what needed to be repaired. Price was fair, service exceptional.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you so much Mark for your business and sharing your experience by providing this review. We truly appreciate you.


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Outstanding Service
Always quick follow up and transparency. Consultation before moving forward with any work that needs to be done.
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/04/2020

Thanks so much for your business and your review


ML
Matt L.
Madison, WI
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Always good
Efficient and prompt
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 09/02/2020

Thanks again for your business and your review


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 116 in total