Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(163 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DL
Dan L.
Verona, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
The GOAT is retiring
Will is the best and will be missed
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 06/10/2021

Thanks so very much for your years of loyal service and your review


TF
Tanner F.
Madison, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Tanner said the work done on the vehicle was quick and the price is reasonable.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you Tanner for your business and your review


RH
RAY H.
Antioch, IL
Scion iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Excellent service!
Will was awesome! We were out of towners and had a belt break on the car. Will got us in and out and on our way the best he could considering we were walk ins. Our experience was great. Thanks be to Will!
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 05/14/2021

Thanks very much for your business and your review 


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Good service
Explained the fix and charged a fair price.
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 05/11/2021

Thanks for your business and your review


KJ
Kayla J.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Always lovely to take my car to them
As always Terry’s did a great job!
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you Kayla for your business and your review


IB
INGO B.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Great alternative to the dealer service shops
In my experience, Terry‘s focuses on what the car actually needs, does quality work, charges reasonable rates, and is great to deal with.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 04/28/2021

Thanks very much for your business and your review


PM
Patrick M.
Madison, WI
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Professional Experience
Terry’s provides both a professional interaction with clients and vehicle service.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you so much Patrick for your years of faithful sevice and for your review. 


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Good Mechanic
Very good, got what I needed and nothing else. Guy at the front desk was great and explained everything to me in detail.
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 04/13/2021

Thanks very much for your review and your business


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great service
Phil took care of my transmission flush super quickly! Brought it in the morning, and it was finished that evening.
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 04/12/2021

Thanks for your busies and your review


JC
James C.
Madison, WI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Always top service
Terry’s always does solid work.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 03/18/2021

Thanks very much James for your business and your review


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great Service
Terry’s Car Care always does a great job on my car!
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 03/11/2021

Thanks very much for your business and your review 


MS
MIKE S.
Madison, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Tire change
Terry's did a super job on my car. I bought new tires. They are great.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you so very much Mike  for your years of loyal service and your review


KJ
Kayla J.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Always a great job
Love going here. Good location. Always nice. And I feel really comfortable with them as a woman and single mom. They’re are clearly honest and upfront. Been going there for years. 2 times I went to another shop during that time and other shops were awful compared to Terry’s, made me regret not going to them each time.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you so very much Kayla for your review and your business


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great customer service
I called Terry’s about a flat tire and they told me to bring my car in. After a bit of inspection, they had me leave my car overnight to patch the tire and gave me a call when it was done. Very friendly people and they got the job done quick!
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you for your business and your review


LB
LOUIS B.
Madison, WI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
New tires on Subaru
Job was done pretty quickly, they called before they added services. All issues were solved.
WS
Will S. from Terrys Car Care responded on 03/18/2021

Thank Louis for your business and your review


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 163 in total