100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
DON P. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant Service"
Once again Frank and crew amaze me. the web site is great and provides me with a history of service. Keep up to good work...
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 09:57 AM
PEGGY N. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place is great"
Friendly courteous and honest
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 01:05 PM
ZOE Y. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The combined knowledge and talent to diagnos and fix a problem!"
As always, Tevis Auto Service goes above and beyond to find the underlying problem and do what they can to fix it. Frank's persistence and the hard work of the team got my vehicle fixed properly in time for me to make a long drive. My car drove like it was brand new.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:37 AM
MIKE N. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"accomadating, knowledgable and like good friends"
These guys really know their stuff and Frank and Mike are always helpful and real fun to talk to.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:40 PM
ROBERT S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Place to have your car worked on. No work done without your knowledge. You can certainly trust them to be honest and reliable. Frank and Mike both go beyond being just good mechanics .
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:50 AM
ERIC K. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate excellent service. I like supporting family small businesses."
I appreciate the excellent service. Tevis Team are caring people. Have known the for many years, but only began using them past six months, since my previous service retired after 30 years with them Came highly recommended by friends.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:19 PM
SAM M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
Tevis Auto Service continues to be the best! We have depended on them quite a bit in the past decade to find and repair any problem our vehicles developed. We have NEVER been disappointed! Kind, talented, honest, reasonably priced and the family quietly supports many charities/causes in our community! The BEST!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:48 AM
LAUREN S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind people and quick service at a good price"
I was dropped off at Tevis by a tow truck driver who recommended them and I’m so glad he did. Being new to my area and knowing my car usually has something wrong with it, I am so glad I have a trustworthy place to go when my car acts up. They worked fast to find out what was wrong, gave me a competitive quote, and helped communicate the issues with multiple parties invested in my car. Despite a rough start to my day, the kind people of Tevis took care of my car and really turned the day around.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:22 PM
STU S. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the service, both mechanical and customer service-wise, and support with warranties"
There are many reasons you have been "my mechanic" for over 25 years,

I do not appreciate full make, model, license and mileage in on-line communications. It is understood if it is on-line, it is public---whether you think so or not.
Sarah
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 07:52 AM
BOB R. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Frank and Mike and other staff are friendly. Work is done well and on time."
See above.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:30 PM
TODD L. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Every Time"
I've trusted Frank and the folks at Tevis Auto Service for service on my vehicles for several years. They have always been up-front, informative, honest and fair. They may no longer be as close to home as they once were for me, but they continue to be my go-to shop for service I trust and depend on.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:51 AM
JOE D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection/Emissions"
Fast, friendly and Timely!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 03:35 AM
NANCY M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Always a pleasure to do business with Frank and Mike Tevis! Honesty is # 1 in my book, and I never have to be concerned about that. Very accomadating whenever I call them with a question or vehicle need. Quality service is a given.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:25 AM
MARY ANN L. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD AND PROMPT SERVICE. FRIENDLY WORKERS"
Have always had excellent service here.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:12 AM
MIKE S. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service that Frank and Mike provide is terrific. My wife's car had a dead battery, and after talking to Frank on the phone he drove to my house, charged it, and was able to get a replacement in within an hour. Incredible!
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 06:46 AM
DAVID M. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service....once again"
Squeezed me in for an oil change on my day off at the end of the month during inspections and had me out the door in less than an hour. The whole crew is first rate. Won't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 05:48 AM
DAN D. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan D."
Frank and Mike just do what is necessary to keep you rolling safely down the road.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 07:52 AM
WALT L. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Very professional and personable."
Frank and his crew are fantastic! They make sure the work gets done and that your vehicle is safe to drive. Great honest local mechanic.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 09:53 PM
DAVID M. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved me a few hundred $$$$$$$$"
Thought for sure my power steering pump was toast. Just needed new lines! A dealership probably would told me to replace the whole thing. Love that they are always looking out for you!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 03:57 PM
MIKE K. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Only people I trust with my car.
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 08:08 AM
52fee1a0fe9a6e50821be59107f9ede2?s=28
Mike at Tevis Auto Service responded on 03/29/2018

Mike thanks for taking time to leave us a review. My dad and I really apperciate it!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 44 in total