Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,272 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bonham, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Follow Up Detailing
Staff was very attentive when my wife returned a few days later to detail in warmer weather. Great Job !

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai Texoma
Service people communicate well, seem honest.
Kenneth H. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

We apologize our ammenities were not up to your expectations. We appreciate your recommendations and will consider them. The rating you gave however really hurts us in service and we would greatly appreciate you taking the time to change that rating to a 5 star rating. For doing so we will extend a complimentary car wash with your next service. Thanks for your time and consideration.

Kenneth H. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you so much! I've updated your account to reflect a complimentary car wash & vacuum with your next service. 


Verified Customer
Whitesboro, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Service Dept Personnel
The Service Dept Personnel were great and did good work on the car.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
They are liars and cheats.
Sales people are terrible all the way up to store manager but service was great.
Kelli N. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Hello sir :) I am sorry you had a bad experience with our sales dept. The 3 star score you gave us is solely for my service dept which it sounds by your statement you were pretty happy with. A 3 star rating is considerer a low score and hurts my dept badly. I am going to  send you a rescore request for 5 stars for the service dept. If you could help me out I would really appreciate it. 

Clint Davis
Service Adviser
Texoma Hyundai
903-892-0999
Kelli N. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/05/2017

Thanks so very much. i am going to extend a free oil change to you in our system for taking care of me. i really appriciate it 

Clint Davis
Service Adviser
Texoma Hyundai
903-892-0999

WC
William C.
Denison, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and Staff
The staff were friendly, courteous, and informative. Work was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thanks much William 


KM
Kelly M.
Durant, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service!
Texoma Hyundai has always been a great place to purchase and service a vehicle.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thanks so much Kelly 


EM
Edward M.
Ada, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great dealer
I have always had great sales and service from this dealership! Keep up the fantastic work!
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thanks so very much 


BB
Brian B.
Denison, TX
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Quick and friendly service. No issues at all
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you so much 


TF
Tim F.
Pottsboro, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
repair
everything was fabulous EXCELLENT WORK AND I WAS COMPLETELY HAPPY. THEY TAKE PRIDE IN TAKING CARE OF THE CUSTOMER
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Awesome note, thanks so much for everything 


LR
Lou R.
Sherman, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent service and friendly staff
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thanks so much Lou


MD
Martha D.
Denison, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly with a smile!
They answer all of the questions you might ask truthfully.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Awsome note, thanks for the kind words. 


JC
James C.
Van Alstyne, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
First Service
Went well
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thanks much James


DE
David E.
Ravenna, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Schedule Oil Change
As always, Jason and crew always taking care of me. Thanks to all.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thanks so much David for the kind words 


Verified Customer
Denison, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Why my experience at Texoma Hyundia was an enjoyable experience.
The People are Professional. Friendly, Helpful and Courteous. Knowledgeable about their products and my auto. Are concerned about taking Great Care of my auto. Fix it right the first time. Really check the car out and recommend what is needed. The Business is Clean , attractive and comfortable.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thanks so much for your kind words


Verified Customer
Durant, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Review of service
The service people handled our 60,000 mile check up on our car with professionalism. They very courteous and faster than their quote time.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thanks so much for your business and nice note 


Verified Customer
Bonham, TX
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick and reliable
Took my car in to get serviced they told me it would be about 2.5 hours but they got it done quicker than that! Great group of guys!
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thanks so much for the kind words and your business


CG
Candace G.
Sherman, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service is the best
They always do a great job and people are so friendly.
CLINT D. from Texoma Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thanks for your survey