Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(159 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JP
Jim P.
Frederick, MD
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Takes care of my vehicle
The team at That Auto Shop is A+. Honest and concerned about the outcome of my repairs. They do a great job making sure the work gets done right. Quick and reliable.

JL
Josh L.
Maryland
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the staff was great. They handled his business.

JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Great work on my shift linkage.
I came in to have my old shift linkage replaced. The job was completed quickly and shifts are smooth now. Just like a new car.

JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Great brake work
Had a front brake caliper lock up on my way to work. These folks were able to get me in right away to replace the defective part and bleed my system. Brakes work great and the pedal feels much better!

DP
Devendra P.
Maryland
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Devendra said he would recommend this business for service.

JL
Jacob L.
Frederick, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said service is good at this business. So far so good. He trusts the judgment of the mechanics at this business. There have been no let downs at this business and the prices are relatively less expensive than the competitors. He is a happy customer..

JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Great shop! Great service and prices
My wife’s expedition failed inspection and needed most of the front supension parts replaced. The work was done the same day, for a very reasonable price and the truck drives great! It’s like new.

JM
Jaeanne M.
Maryland
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Jaeanne said the work was great, wonderful.

JS
Jeff S.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Very friendly
Walked in and was taken care of right away

PS
Pearl S.
Frederick, MD
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Best of the Best
I’ve been coming to That auto shop for over a year for all of my cars. I have never been to a better shop. They are HONEST, reliable and reasonably priced. Recently brought my car in and was in and out in the same day. Highly recommended.

MM
Mike M.
Point Of Rocks, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Courteous and fair
First and foremost thank you for a job well done.
Professional and the good mannered employees which helped make the experience pleasant. Good price and prompt service. They carried out the work just like they conveyed with no extra costs for replacing the alternator.
Much Appreciated
Mike E M

JF
Jacques F.
Harpers Ferry, WV
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018
Great service.
Got my brake fluid flushed today and I could not believe how much better the car stops now! Great service for an often overlooked maintenance item.

JL
Josh L.
Maryland
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Josh said he had great service. He had a unique schedule and they accommodated for him.

RG
Renzo G.
Maryland
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Renzo said the staff were very friendly and took care of the issue at a reasonable price.

JG
Johnathan G.
Maryland
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Johnathan said the business was really amazing, the customer service was phenomenal, they were thorough and the repairs were affordable. He also said to tell the business thanks for the service.

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 159 in total