Overview

Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

83 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DP
Devendra P.
Maryland
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Devendra said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Sedrick W.
Frederick, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Great service.
My grandfather and father was mechanics. So to find a mechanic I can trust is a big deal. And I think I have found one hear.

LS
Lukas S.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
They know what they doing.
These guys bend over backwards to do the job right.

MF
Mike F.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Terrific service
Great, personalized, professional service

DD
Donna D.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Great service
I am very happy with the service I got. They work with my warranty program and and the place I got my SUV from to get it on the road and running great and a great price.

JC
Jason C.
Frederick, MD
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Great place
I had wheel bearings replaced and a short time later when having other maintenance done they discovered one of the wheel bearings was not quite right. They change it out under warranty on their own accord. They just did what needed to be done! I highly recommend JR and his guys to look after your vehicle and to do what’s right!

Verified Customer
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Great Service, Trustworthy and Fair
Always great great arrive here, JR is a great guy, excellent customer service. Prices are fair, and the work gets done quickly. Even better he will tell you if it's even worth doing !

BS
Brian S.
Frederick, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Quick but thorough service.
From the time I first called That Auto Shop to the time that the manager, JR Prudencio finished replacing a headlight bulb and topped off the fluids on my Honda Accord, I was impressed with how helpful and easy to work with he was. He appears to care that your car is taken care of while not charging an arm and a leg for every little service. Also, he appeared responsive to my needs and also professional. I plan on coming back if and when my car needs service.

JC
John C.
Frederick, MD
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Personal service. JR was great.
Needed an inspection for my Pontiac Solstice Roadster and you have gained a customer. Will be back.

RS
Richard S.
Frederick, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
Very knowledgeable, and friendly!
Manager tries to work and fully explain the work that your vehicle needs! Terrific personality! They will go as far to pick u up if u need a lift to the shop! Very pleased with the service and how I’m treated each time I visit That Auto Shop!

CW
Carol W.
Frederick, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
there honest!
I will definitely be back. They get a high score with me, on a scale of 1 to 10 there a 12.

SD
Scott D.
Frederick, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Solid Repair Quote
JR provided a quote for an alternator on my 2012 Honda Accord quickly and accurately. The repairs were done with that a few hours of me getting that car towed to the shop. Excellent service. Will definitely use them again.

AN
Andy N.
Frederick, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
AC compressor replacement
Abel and JR did a fantastic job to accommodate my service. They stayed late and got my car fixed. Reasonable price, friendly customer service and a top notch work.
This was my first time at their shop. They did an excellent job. Highly recommend them.

OK
Olga K.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Awesome
Thank you very much for your service..my car drive like new again..

VE
Vicki E.
Monrovia, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Honesty and Great Service
Big thank you to J.R. I really appreciate his honesty regarding my aging car. Always willing to help out at a moment's notice. Service is great! I would definitely recommend That Auto Shop to anyone needing car service.

JS
Jade S.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
professionalism
I appreciate JR's professionalism. He provided a best business experience for me as a Deaf customer.

Thank you!

MU
Melissa U.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Reliable & Reasonable
They have become our go to for all our vehicles. Estimates are accurate, work is professional, turn around for repairs is fast.

KD
Kelly D.
Frederick, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Thanks!
Thank you to JR for making sure I got the right tires from Tire Rack, mounted and balanced them, and did it on schedule and on price along with an oil change. This was my first time at your shop and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks for a great experience.

HL
Harold L.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
Air condition repair.
Awesome experience. Dealer $3400 more. Highly recommended for all your automotive needs

CL
Carol L.
Mount Airy, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019
Fast, friendly, convenient and very competent
That Auto Shop has consistently provided friendly fast advice and service each time I visited.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 83 in total