Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(269 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


ML
MARK L.
Reno, NV
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2016
Great service
Great service
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/08/2016

Thanks Mark, taking care of your coolant leak is why were here, we appreciate your buisness as always, and hope the rest of your summer is Great!

TROY ZIMMERMAN

GS
GUY S.
Reno, NV
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016
Front differential 1997 Grand Cherokee
Troy and his staff have been servicing my Jeep for almost twenty years keeping it peak condition and always providing the best customer service. Wouldn't take my jeep anywhere else!

KB
Kimberly B.
Reno, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
trustworthy
I've taken all my cars there they do an excellent job. They will not in it for the money. Everyone is professional and knowledgable. I will always recommend them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

DF
Dennis F.
Reno, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016 Category: Service
Dennis said the business provided good work.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/08/2016

Have a cooler Summer Dennis, thank you for allowing us to fix your AC.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

LJ
Lori J.
Reno, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2016
Honesty and great workmanship
I would never take my car anywhere else. They do what needs to be done and never what just feel like. I trust them completely. They are very competent and reliable. Very professional. I would advise everyone to go there for their automotive needs.

LJ
LORI J.
Reno, NV
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2016
Great experience
Fast and efficient. Excellent work done by all.

DL
Dennis L.
Sparks, NV
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Dennis said the business provided good and thorough service.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 08/08/2016

Thank you, we appreciate your buisness and allowing us to service your Hyundai. Have a great summer

TROY ZIMMERMAN

PS
Paul S.
Reno, NV
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Paul said the business took a total of 20 hours to finish his vehicle and it was completely repaired.

JS
Jose S.
Reno, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Jose said he was not too happy with the prices at this business because first they quoted $400 and then the next time, they quoted $500. It was just that one time but their service was good.

JB
JOE B.
Reno, NV
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016
Good Service
Troy explains things thoroughly and clearly and doesn't pressure you into work you don't want done.

BH
Bob H.
Reno, NV
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Bob said the business provided good service.

DM
Donald M.
Reno, NV
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Laura. She said she absolutely loves this business and would return for her vehicle needs.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 05/24/2016

Thank you!, We are happy to be your automotive repair specialists. We appreciate the support and thank you for your buisness.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

CH
CYNDY H.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016
Great Honest Service
I have always felt comfortable with Troy's recommendations. As a single woman, it's important for me to be educated, informed and not feel oversold. Troy and his team have gone out of their way to make appropriate recommendations and keep my car running smoothly. Bravo.!!

KB
KIMBERLY B.
Reno, NV
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016
honest
I bring all our cars to Troy I trust him and his crew and I never fell ripped off or over charged.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 05/24/2016

Thank you Kimberly, hope the Cooper is trouble free for you, we care and are honored to be your shop of choice.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

RB
Russell B.
Sparks, NV
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2016 Category: Service
Russell said the business was very nice. They do good work.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 269 in total