Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(269 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


RZ
Roland Z.
Reno, NV
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016 Category: Service
Roland said this business did a good job and everything was done correctly.

DM
DAVE M.
Reno, NV
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016
Helpful, knowledgeable and fair pricing.
A smaller business with good pricing and is able to help you with any make of vehicle. We have had nearly all our vehicles there for service and when we have problems with the vehicle and they do a great job of getting it fixed!
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 05/11/2016

Thank you Dave, we appreciate your buisness and are very happy to service your vehicles.  

TROY ZIMMERMAN

DH
Douglas H.
Reno, NV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016 Category: Service
Douglas said the business looks over his vehicle when he takes it in for service and if anything needs attention they let him know.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 05/11/2016

Thanks Doug, we are happy to service you car and truck. I also like our conversations while you are waiting.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

DZ
Doug Z.
Richmond, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016 Category: Service
Doug said his experience in dealing with this business was great. The service was excellent. They showed him and his wife hospitality. They were accommodating. The work was done in a timely fashion and they did not overcharge him. The entire experience was pleasant.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 05/11/2016

Thank you Doug, we were happy to look at your BMW, we wish you were here in Reno, we would love to have your family for regular customers.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

MS
Marcia S.
Portland, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
Marcia said they did a very professional job.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 05/11/2016

Thanks Marcia, sorry I missed you this trip. I know you are only in town a few times a year and we appreciate your buisness.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

MO
Mike O.
Reno, NV
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Mike said they fixed what they were supposed to.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 05/11/2016

Thanks Mike, we are happy we found your noise and were able to repair it. We hope to service your vehicle in the future.
     Thanks, TROY ZIMMERMAN


RO
Ruben O.
Reno, NV
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Ruben said the business was helpful and honest.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

Thanks for buisness Ruben, it is our pleasure to service your vehicle.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

HB
HOLLY B.
Sparks, NV
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016
Fast and superior service once again
I brought my Honda in for an oil change and the service was great! Staff is knowledgable and efficient. I would highly recommend this auto shop.

RT
Robert T.
Reno, NV
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Robert said this business was really friendly and they were able to help him out with his vehicle. His only concern was that the seal they put on his vehicle blew after he made a long trip. He liked that they provided an after visit follow up.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

Thanks Robert, and I apologize for the gasket failure. In a rare case such as yours we are glad to offer our nation wide warranty program. I am glad to hear it was promptly taken care of in our program affiliates shop. 

TROY ZIMMERMAN

GS
GUY S.
Reno, NV
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
My most recent visit to the Auto Hospital
Showed up for my appointment. Troy, Mary and their staff are always friendly and courteous. My car was repaired while I waited and as always I was completely satisfied with the service provided by the Auto Hospital.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

Again Guy thank you!

TROY ZIMMERMAN

DM
DANIELLE M.
Reno, NV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
Good communication
Besides doing good work, the mechanics at The Auto Hospital always communicate and discuss the work that will need to be done as well as any possible changes.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

Thank you Danielle, it is always a pleasure to have you as a customer! 

TROY ZIMMERMAN

JS
John S.
Sparks, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
John said this business provided good customer service. They were quick, so they were able to get him in and out.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

Thank you! We were happy to replace those wheel bearings. We hope to see you again.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

MW
Mathew W.
Sparks, NV
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Mathew said the business and their employees were good.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

Thanks Mathew, we appreciate your continuing buisness

TROY ZIMMERMAN

BH
Bob H.
Reno, NV
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016 Category: Service
Bob said the business did a good job and did he what he asked them to do.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

Thanks Bob, and good luck with the new Vehicle!

TROY ZIMMERMAN

DM
Daniel M.
Reno, NV
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Daniel said this service at this business was quick. They helped him out with payment arrangements.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 269 in total