Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(269 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


NA
Nasser A.
Reno, NV
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Nasser said one of the mechanic's ripped off the side mirror on both sides with his hand. He did not know there was a motor that open and closed them, and that was a inconvenience for him. He had a doctors appointment that he had to go to and then come back. Troy did fix the problem so everything is fine.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

I apologize your mirrors were moved out without the motor, this is normal and happens frequently. No harm is done if moved manually just a synchronization is all that is needed. Again we apologize and hope to see you again in the future.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

CG
Caitlin G.
Reno, NV
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Caitlin said the business provided good service and was very helpful.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

We thank you for your buisness, and we are happy to have you as a customer.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

JG
Jody G.
Reno, NV
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Jody said the business had good service.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

Thank you. Were happy to have your buisness Jody.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

IM
IAN M.
Sparks, NV
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016
Ford service
Troy and Steve are excellent! -Super cool guys and great mechanics. They really know their Fords too!

DB
David B.
Reno, NV
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said this business got the work done just fine.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

We have worked on a variety of your vehicles, from Kia's to Chevy's and are are happy to have you as a customer

TROY ZIMMERMAN

BM
BILL M.
Reno, NV
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2016
The Auto Hospital has never dissappointed me.
Same old story: My car had a problem, I took it to the Auto Hospital and they fixed it in a reasonable amount of time and at a price that I could afford.
This time it was a broken wire in the electrical cable to the lift gate that prevented locking the lift gate.
Since I found them I have not taken my car anywhere else for repair.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 04/25/2016

We love working on your Subaru and your wifes Vw. It is also always a pleasure speaking with you. Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicles.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

MT
Mike T.
Sparks, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Mike said this business provides good service. They are great people to work for and they are very honest.

TC
Tom C.
Reno, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Tom said he's been knowing Troy for years and he really appreciates him fixing his vehicle.

DO
DAN O.
Reno, NV
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
We Wouldn't Trust Anyone Else with our Vehicles!
We love Troy and the gang at The Auto Hospital. They take such great care of us, always explaining exactly what needed to be done and why. We have new vehicles and older trucks, and they take care of all of them. I trust them more than I trust the dealers. They really care about us, our family, and our cars. I recommend The Auto Hospital to anyone in need of vehicle maintenance - we even have them do our regularly scheduled preventive maintenance on our newer cars. We got the list of "recommended services" from the dealer, and I took it to them. They reviewed it and let us know what was "junk add-ons" and what really needed to be done, saving us money. Can't say enough great things about this down to earth trustworthy bunch.

LG
Lee G.
Nevada
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Lee said this business did quality work on his vehicle. He also mentioned that the mechanics are very knowledgeable He stated he liked the speed of the overall transaction.

MV
Max V.
Reno, NV
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Max said this business is honest and has always been good to him.

ID
Isac D.
Nevada
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Isac said this business is super quick, honest, and did everything he asked. He also said when he had to come back they did not charge him.

DR
David R.
Reno, NV
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
David said this business is wonderful. The employees know what they are doing. He send greetings to Troy.

LR
LEE / WAYNE R.
Reno, NV
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016
QUICK FREINDLY SERVICE
BEST SHOP IN TOWN

NA
Nasser A.
Reno, NV
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Nasser said this business did a good job providing service to his vehicle.
Troy Z., President from The Auto Hospital responded on 01/25/2016

Thanks Nasser, hope the new year is good for you.

TROY ZIMMERMAN

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 269 in total