Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,293 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SW
SHERRY W.
Holts Summit, MO
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Oil change
First time coming to Auto Shop. Was very impressed with the front desk staff. They were patient and explained everything thoroughly. I did not feel pressure to purchase additional products or services and left feeling positive about my experience.

LJ
LISA J.
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Great service
The Auto Shop is not only a great place for vehicle services, but they are also very accommodating to my schedule. The courtesy van took me to work and picked me back up promptly while my car was being serviced.

JH
James H.
Jefferson City, MO
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James' wife. She said the employees are very courteous and good people. She has had no problems with the service.

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Courteous and Excellent Auto Repair Service
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Courteous and Excellent Auto Repair Service. Keep these folks in mind for your next repair. Will definitely come back and refer others to The Auto Shop!

EB
ELEANOIRE B.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Good customer service
The work is good and honest and there is good customer service!

DF
DONNA F.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great service with technicians I can trust.
I always get great service at the Auto Shop. Even though they are very busy they always seem to make you feel like what they are doing to your car is important and try to get it done as quickly as possible

SR
SHARRIE R.
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Friendliness
Excellent customer service. We will definitely be going back.

CL
CHARLIE L.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
They go the extra mile ...literally!
Not only did they do a good job and are fast, but when I forgot to leave them my keys they came and picked them up. No extra charge. Service with a smile and reasonably priced. What more can you ask for?

DR
DEBBIE R.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great Service!
Thanks guys for always accommodating me and for the friendly service! It’s great to be able to come to someone you can trust! Keep up the great work!

JW
JOHN W.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Analysis of Check Engine Light
Had a check engine plus other lights come on. The Auto Shop did the analysis and couldn’t find anything wrong with the parts being called out. Tried to make them fail. Reset the lights and told me to drive it for 30 days and if they came back on they would take care of it then. A great technique to avoid just changing parts that may not be bad.

JK
JON K.
Jefferson City, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Excellent.
Quality work with honest and friendly customer service.

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Toyota Sienna
Danny and Kelly are always great to work with.

LC
LUCAS C.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Awesome.
I always have a great experience at your shop, you always explain things so that I can understand and give me an honest answer to whether I can wait for maintenance or if it's something in emediate need of attention. Keep up the good work!

CB
COURTNEY B.
Columbia, MO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Jeep patriot
Staff is friendly and got me in the same day I called.

TW
TERRY W.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Fast and friendly
Fair, and honest. Nice people.