Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(893 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JD
Joel D.
Golden, CO
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Kevin is awesome
My car had some issues and Kevin took great care of me and was extremely fair with price
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/27/2021

Kevin and the whole staff appreciate your kind words.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner 


Verified Customer
Littleton, CO
Ram ProMaster Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Simple
It's always an easy and simple process when I take my vechicle here.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/26/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner

Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/27/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


ER
Erich R.
Denver, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service
Love coming to this place. Kevin is always awesome and prices are great. I provide oil and filter and they change it for $23. You can’t beat that.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/25/2021

Erich,  Kevin and the whole staff appreciate your visits.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


ER
Erich R.
Denver, CO
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service
Love coming to this place. Kevin is always awesome and prices are great. I provide oil and filter and they change it for $23. You can’t beat that.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/25/2021

Erich,
Thanks Again...
Al Anderson
Owner


CS
Carole S.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Car repair
Good job
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/22/2021

Carole, Thank You
Al Anderson
Owner


SB
Stephen B.
Denver, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Honest mechanic
Had my 06 Tacoma towed in with what I thought was going to be a much larger problem. They had me all fixed up and on my way within a couple hours. Same day service, very friendly and honest.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/21/2021

We are always happy to help customers save money.  Thank you so much for the review.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


RM
Reuben M.
Littleton, CO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Small town family feel
The Auto Station has the small town feel , polite, professional and the waiting room and bathroom are clean. The tech working on my truck spotted worn out parts and informed me immediately. Would recommend for sure. Will be back again!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you so much Reuben.
Sincerely,
Al


MG
Mary Lou G.
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
New car inspection
I just took in a new-used car to get it checked out and it came back 100%. I have had the car for 3 weeks and bought it from a very reliable dealership and have held my breath hoping I made good decision. After Auto Station went through it and gave it thumbs up I finally was convinced I made a good decision!! Thanks
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Mary Lou,
I am so glad we could help.  It is great when a dealership delivers what they promise and we are always happy to report the good news.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


TH
Teresa H.
Englewood, CO
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Convenient, courteous, professional and thouough
Very happy with service
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


JA
John A.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
service
very helpful
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Thanks,
Al anderson
Owner


LD
Lonny D.
Englewood, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2021
Oil change
Ok. Service was complete late creating an inconvenience to my wife’s schedule with no notice from shop. I had to call. Sign in front claims 10.00 off oil change and that was not offered or given.

PA
Paula A.
Littleton, CO
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Friday maintenance
Always a friendly, awesome experience.
I recommend to my friends.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

We sincerely appreaite the recomendations and kind words.
Sincerely,
Al


AM
Allison M.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great and Quick Service
Went in for an oil change, it was the fastest service I have had!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


MK
Mary K.
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Simply The Best
I can’t imagine taking my car anywhere else than the Auto Station. The staff is so friendly and helpful and are extremely transparent about repair time and cost. Auto Station is conveniently close to our home which is a big plus for us but, even if they weren’t, we would still drive across town to have the Auto Station team take care of our cars. They are that good! Thanks Brett for all your help!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Mary, 
We appreciate your kind words and patronage.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


GM
Greg M.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021
Courtesy and professionalism
Oil change was done promptly
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Greg, Thanks for coming to see us again...
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner