Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(677 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BF
Barbra F.
Denver, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016
Toyota Corolla Repair
Competent, honest technicians. It was a pleasure dealing with all the personnel involved with diagnosing and repairing my car.

JQ
JOSE Q.
Denver, CO
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016
Great service!
Fantastic service, friendly, helpful, took time to explain the issues, completed the work in one day.

BE
Bolos E.
Denver, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Bolos said he would recommend this business for service.

JL
Jennifer L.
Englewood, CO
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business did not her vehicle done on time, but she would recommend them for service.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 02/19/2016

Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to post a response. We do apologize your alignment wasn't done faster and will work to continue to improve our speed and communication on these.


JB
James B.
Englewood, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
James said this business got him right in and he got his vehicle back on time.

HR
Heather R.
Littleton, CO
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016
Pitman/Idler Arms
Tim was a great associate to work with. He had the parts come swiftly to the shop and his team was able to get my Mitsubishi done in a very reasonable amount of time.

RG
Robert G.
Littleton, CO
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Robert said this business does a confident job.

AL
Adam L.
Parker, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016
Service appt
Great service , very knowledgable and prompt

DM
Dana M.
Denver, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
Dana said the business was customer service friendly and they did thorough work.

DP
Damon P.
Littleton, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
Damon said he liked the way this business communicated. They did what they said they would do. He would recommend them to his friends and family.

AH
ANGELA H.
Englewood, CO
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2016
People were friendly and helpful
People were friendly and helpful

LH
Loretta H.
Littleton, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016
Always happy and polite and will make repairs in very good timely manner.
You have taken of my 1996 Subaru since it was new. I feel you have awlays been honest and fair b only fixing parts that are necessary. It is great to trust your mechanic and the establishment.

JD
John D.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2016
Check engine light check
I was able to quickly get in for the diagnosis and appreciated them squeezing me in so quickly. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I did not have any repairs done because I'm giving the vehicle away.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 02/19/2016

We hope to help meet your servicing needs on your replacement vehicle too.


BL
Bill L.
Denver, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Bill said he got his vehicle back in one day and they have friendly service, as always.

TW
Tom W.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the employees do good, quality work. When he leaves the business his vehicle always runs well.