Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(772 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AH
ANGELA H.
Englewood, CO
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2016
People were friendly and helpful
People were friendly and helpful

LH
Loretta H.
Littleton, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016
Always happy and polite and will make repairs in very good timely manner.
You have taken of my 1996 Subaru since it was new. I feel you have awlays been honest and fair b only fixing parts that are necessary. It is great to trust your mechanic and the establishment.

JD
John D.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2016
Check engine light check
I was able to quickly get in for the diagnosis and appreciated them squeezing me in so quickly. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I did not have any repairs done because I'm giving the vehicle away.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 02/19/2016

We hope to help meet your servicing needs on your replacement vehicle too.


BL
Bill L.
Denver, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Bill said he got his vehicle back in one day and they have friendly service, as always.

TW
Tom W.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the employees do good, quality work. When he leaves the business his vehicle always runs well.

GW
GENE W.
Littleton, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST BAR NONE!!!
Fair, Honest & Fast. I really trust and believe in this shop for my repair needs. Timm is the BEST!!!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 02/19/2016

Tim always appreciates the kind words.  Thanks


NC
NOAH C.
Denver, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2016
They know what they are doing.
I brought my car to various main stream places and my overheating problem persisted. It was fixed very fast after bringing to the specialist.