Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(816 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JJ
J R J.
Denver, CO
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
They are excellent best service station. I would give 10 stars if I could
The best around. And 40 buck vs 80 for an oil change
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/10/2020

We always try to be competitive.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


QO
Quincy O.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
The quality of customer service
The customer experience was great. Gave me a reasonable breakdown of cost, repair cost was very close to the estimate.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/10/2020

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


HR
Heather R.
Denver, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Amazing
Amazing customer service. Trustworthy. And explain things and take the time to explain
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/10/2020

It is hard to beat amazing.  :)
Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


DW
Donald W.
Englewood, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Customer service is priority that customer gets what they want or need
I have been using the Auto Station for couple years and they always take time to give me details of needed services or repairs on my 2012 Kia Sorrento! Provide loaner free of charge if needed! Jamie and his staff always gets job done to satisfaction!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/10/2020

Jaime and the whole staff appreciate the kind words.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


PK
Paul K.
Arvada, CO
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
PUC Inspection
Auto Station fit me into its schedule the same day -- very courteous and reasonable price.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/10/2020

Thanks


JH
Joe H.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Took care of me %100
I brought my truck in for an alignment needing to go to work after the service. I came back after two hours thinking it would be done and I misunderstood that it would be done by end of day. They understood my situation and took one of their mechanics off a job and I got a call under an hour saying they were done with my alignment. They were very professional about everything and took care of me %100. I definitely will bring my truck back here for service.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/10/2020

I am sorry we didn't have it ready when you came back in but do appreciatte your patinece as we scrambled to get you taken care of.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
They are excellent best service station. I would give 10 stars if I could
👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/10/2020

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


HS
Henry S.
Denver, CO
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Henry said everything was great. The service, the response time, and the follow up as he had another issue with his vehicle afterwards and the staff was able to solve it.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 08/10/2020

Thanks Harry
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


MG
Mary Lou G.
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Their honesty, professionalism. And their work and friendliness!
I have so much trust in them. They back all their work and will give it to you straight if you need work done! Ie this needs to be done now or this can wait or if you don’t want to do something this is what will happen.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you so much Mary Lou,
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


CA
Chris A.
Littleton, CO
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great Service
Great Service.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/26/2020

Thanks


BG
Bob G.
Denver, CO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
My convertible was hurting
I took my car to my mechanic and he referred me to Cottman transmission shop. After their analysis, they sent me to the auto Station . In less than a day, they solve my problem fairly and with a reasonable charge. I was most happy with this business and would utilize and recommend them Anytime
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/26/2020

Thanks to both you and Cottman Transmission.
Regards,
Al Anderson
Owner


RV
Robert V.
Littleton, CO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Very friendly, great service. thank you!
Very friendly, great service. See you in another 7k
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/26/2020

Thanks


OS
Oscar S.
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great honest service
Took my Mercedes in for a oil change and Have a rattling sound from the under carriage inspected They were honest and quick in finding a solution and didn’t try to up sell services I didn’t need. Highly recommend
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/26/2020

Oscar, Thanks for the review.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


MN
Melinda N.
Englewood, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great service
We always take our car to the Auto Station because they are dependable and reliable and honest. Best place to take your car too. The auto Station will always have our business.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you so much Melinda.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


DS
Donald S.
Englewood, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
Getting us back on the road
We were having problems with our 2005 Toyota, and called to get it in we were able to get it in the next day. The Auto Staition found the problem and gave us our opitions. We were back on the ropad the next day.
Thanks Don and Leslie Smith
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 07/24/2020

We are so happy we could help. 
It cost us a little more to have a shop full of master techs but it is so cool when it comes to the majic they can do.
Regards,
Al Anderson