Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(933 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SB
Stephen B.
Denver, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Honest mechanic
Had my 06 Tacoma towed in with what I thought was going to be a much larger problem. They had me all fixed up and on my way within a couple hours. Same day service, very friendly and honest.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/21/2021

We are always happy to help customers save money.  Thank you so much for the review.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


RM
Reuben M.
Littleton, CO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Small town family feel
The Auto Station has the small town feel , polite, professional and the waiting room and bathroom are clean. The tech working on my truck spotted worn out parts and informed me immediately. Would recommend for sure. Will be back again!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you so much Reuben.
Sincerely,
Al


MG
Mary Lou G.
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
New car inspection
I just took in a new-used car to get it checked out and it came back 100%. I have had the car for 3 weeks and bought it from a very reliable dealership and have held my breath hoping I made good decision. After Auto Station went through it and gave it thumbs up I finally was convinced I made a good decision!! Thanks
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Mary Lou,
I am so glad we could help.  It is great when a dealership delivers what they promise and we are always happy to report the good news.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


TH
Teresa H.
Englewood, CO
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Convenient, courteous, professional and thouough
Very happy with service
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


JA
John A.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
service
very helpful
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Thanks,
Al anderson
Owner


LD
Lonny D.
Englewood, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2021
Oil change
Ok. Service was complete late creating an inconvenience to my wife’s schedule with no notice from shop. I had to call. Sign in front claims 10.00 off oil change and that was not offered or given.

PA
Paula A.
Littleton, CO
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Friday maintenance
Always a friendly, awesome experience.
I recommend to my friends.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

We sincerely appreaite the recomendations and kind words.
Sincerely,
Al


AM
Allison M.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great and Quick Service
Went in for an oil change, it was the fastest service I have had!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Thanks,
Al Anderson
Owner


MK
Mary K.
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Simply The Best
I can’t imagine taking my car anywhere else than the Auto Station. The staff is so friendly and helpful and are extremely transparent about repair time and cost. Auto Station is conveniently close to our home which is a big plus for us but, even if they weren’t, we would still drive across town to have the Auto Station team take care of our cars. They are that good! Thanks Brett for all your help!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Mary, 
We appreciate your kind words and patronage.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


GM
Greg M.
Littleton, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021
Courtesy and professionalism
Oil change was done promptly
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/20/2021

Greg, Thanks for coming to see us again...
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


RD
Rich D.
Englewood, CO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Honest, Efficient and Friendly
You won’t be disappointed with The Auto Station. It is a wonderful thing to be able to trust a mechanic shop when you have a problem with your vehicle. I have been trusting my cars with The Auto Station for three years and have never had any issues with them. They are always upfront about costs of repairs, clear about the options available, and there is never any pressure. The people at the desk are friendly and professional. I am thankful to have found The Auto Station.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/07/2021

Rich, Thank you so much.  We sincerely appreciate the patronage.
Sincerely,
Al


Verified Customer
Englewood, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent work
We have been taking our cars to the Auto Station for years and we are always happy with their work.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 01/07/2021

Thanks and your years of patronage is greatly appreciated.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson


PH
Patti H.
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Fast and quality service
Fast and Friendly service, honest, and everything met my expectations.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 12/31/2020

Thank You Patti.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


JL
JOSH L.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
What an Auto Shop should be
Great experience with Auto Station - I will recommend them in the future. Eris was great to work with went above and beyond. They didn't make a dollar of our transaction and that wasn't their concern.. they were helpful and honest and earned future business. Thank you!
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 12/29/2020

Josh, We are so glad we could help.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Honest & Reliable
Honest and reliable is a must in a mechanic, The Auto Station has these in spades. Recommended by a good friend who works with dozens of Front Range mechanics from dealerships to gas station garages, and this was his first suggestion when I told him I needed some work done on my Wrangler.
Al A. from The Auto Station responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you SO much.
Sincerely,
Al Anderson
Owner